Inka Berger Inka Berger
Vertrieb / Projektmanagement
T: +49 7195 95982-28
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: inka.berger@partyrent.com
   
Stefan Epp Stefan Epp
Vertrieb / Projektmanagement
T: +49 7195 95982-21
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: stefan.epp@partyrent.com
   
Johannes Fels Johannes Fels
Assistent Projektdurchführung
T: +49 7195 95982-29
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: johannes.fels@partyrent.com
   
Angelina Graf Angelina Graf
Logistik / Einkauf
T: +49 7195 95982-30
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: angelina.graf@partyrent.com
   
Tashina Herod Tashina Herod
Logistik / Reklamationsmanagement
T: +49 7195 95982-13
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: tashina.herod@partyrent.com
   
Bernd Kalla Bernd Kalla
Logistik / Wiederbeschaffung
T: +49 7195 95982-43
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: bernd.kalla@partyrent.com
   
Marvin Kesselbach Marvin Kesselbach
Logistik / Tourenplanung
T: +49 7195 95982-42
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: marvin.kesselbach@partyrent.com
   
Natalie Klenk Natalie Klenk
Assistentin Vertrieb / Projektmanagement
T: +49 7195 95982-25
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: natalie.klenk@partyrent.com
   
Marta Koza Marta Koza
Vertrieb / Projektmanagement
T: +49 7195 95982-27
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: marta.koza@partyrent.com
   
Maik Nolle Maik Nolle
Lagerleitung
T: +49 7195 95982-0
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: maik.nolle@partyrent.com
   
Romina Riegraf Romina Riegraf
Assistentin Vertrieb / Projektmanagement
T: +49 7195 95982-23
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: romina.riegraf@partyrent.com
   
Björn Schindler Björn Schindler
Geschäftsführung
T: +49 7195 95982-0
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: bjoern.schindler@partyrent.com
   
Sabine Schindler Sabine Schindler
Leitung Buchhaltung
T: +49 7195 95982-0
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: sabine.schindler@partyrent.com
   
Dina Schmalz Dina Schmalz
Leitung Vertrieb
T: +49 7195 95982-22
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: dina.schmalz@partyrent.com
   
Nicola Spina Nicola Spina
Leitung Logistik
T: +49 7195 95982-41
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: nico.spina@partyrent.com
   
Anne Windaus Anne Windaus
Leitung Personal / Assistenz der Geschäftführung
T: +49 7195 95982-59
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: anne.windaus@partyrent.com
   
Thilo Zettler Thilo Zettler
Projektdurchführung
T: +49 7195 95982-29
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: thilo.zettler@partyrent.com