Copenhagen

Party Rent Scandinavia
AeM Scandinavia AB
Bjurögatan 46
211 24 Malmö
Sweden

T: +46 (0) 40 49 74 00
E: copenhague@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Call: +46 (0) 40 49 74 00

Stockholm

Party Rent Scandinavia
AeM Scandinavia AB
Bjurögatan 46
211 24 Malmö
Sweden

T: +46 (0) 40 49 74 00
E: stockholm@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Call: +46 (0) 40 49 74 00

Malmö

Party Rent Scandinavia
AeM Scandinavia AB
Bjurögatan 46
211 24 Malmö
Sweden

T: +46 (0) 40 49 74 00
E: malmo@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Call: +46 (0) 40 49 74 00

Oslo

Party Rent Scandinavia
AeM Scandinavia AB
Bjurögatan 46
211 24 Malmö
Sweden

T: +46 (0) 40 49 74 00
E: oslo@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Call: +46 (0) 40 49 74 00

Arnhem

Party Rent Bomers B.V.
Postbus 2156
6802 CD Arnhem
Netherlands

T: +31 26 3623-192
F: +31 26 3623-055
E: arnheim@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Mon-Fri: 08:30 – 17:00 hours
Sat: 10:00 – 13:00 hours

Berlin

Party Rent Berlin
Mahnecke GmbH
Buchholzer Straße 54
13156 Berlin
Germany

T: +49 30 2000615-100
F: +49 30 2000615-150
E: berlin@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Mon-Fri: 09:00 – 17:00 hours
Sat: 09:00 – 13:00 hours

Bocholt

Party Rent Bomers GmbH
Group head office
Am Busskolk 16-22
46395 Bocholt
Germany

T: +49 2871 2481-0
F: +49 2871 2481-124
E: bocholt@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Mon-Fri: 08:30 – 17:00 hours
Sat: 10:00 – 13:00 hours

Bremen

Party Rent Bremen
Bernard & Roes GmbH
Auf der Muggenburg 7-9
28217 Bremen
Germany

T: +49 421 4348368-0
F: +49 421 4348368-22
E: bremen@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Mon-Fri: 09:00 – 17:00 hours
Sat: In consultation

Dortmund

Party Rent Bomers GmbH
Branch Dortmund
Hülshof 33
44369 Dortmund
Germany

T: +49 231 931101-0
F: +49 231 931101-24
E: dortmund@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Mon-Fri: 09:00 – 17:00 hours
Sat: In consultation

Düsseldorf / Cologne

Party Rent Bomers GmbH
Branch Düsseldorf/Köln
Am Galgendriesch 15
40764 Langenfeld
Germany

T: +49 2173 10926-0
F: +49 2173 10926-24
E: duesseldorf@partyrent.com
E: koeln@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Mon-Fri: 09:00 – 17:00 hours
Sat: In consultation

Frankfurt

Party Rent Frankfurt
Eichenberger GmbH
Daimlerstraße 3
61239 Ober-Mörlen/Frankfurt
Germany

T: +49 69 560031-13
F: +49 69 560033-49
E: frankfurt@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Mon-Fri: 08:00 – 17:00 hours
Sat: 09:00 – 13:00 hours

Hamburg

Party Rent Hamburg
Bernard & Roes GmbH
Senefelder-Ring 80
21465 Reinbek bei Hamburg
Germany

T: +49 40 890812-0
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: hamburg@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Mon-Fri: 09:00 – 18:00 hours
Sat: 09:00 – 13:00 hours

Hannover

Party Rent Hannover GmbH
Am Teinkamp 9
31157 Sarstedt
Germany

T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: hannover@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Mon-Fri: 08:00 – 17:00 hours
Sat: 10:00 – 13:00 hours

Kassel/Erfurt

Party Rent Kassel
Heiser & Röthling GmbH
Falderbaumstraße 9
34123 Kassel
Germany

T: +49 561 491745-0
F: +49 561 491745-20
E: kassel@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Mon-Fri: 09:00 – 17:00 hours
Sat: 09:00 – 13:00 hours

Leipzig

Party Rent Leipzig
Mahnecke GmbH
Fokkerstraße 8
04435 Schkeuditz
Germany

T: +49 34207 9801-0
F: +49 34207 9801-50
E: leipzig@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Mon-Fri: 09:00 – 17:00 hours

Luxemburg

Party Rent Luxembourg S.à r.l.
Zone Industrielle
1, rue Petrus Fisch
6468 Echternach
Luxembourg

T: +352 267278-1
F: +352 267278-78
E: luxembourg@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Mon-Fri: 08:00 – 18:00 hours
Sat: 08:00 – 12:00 hours

Munich

Party Rent München
Cudok & Viße GmbH
Heisenbergstraße 10
85386 Eching
Germany

T: +49 8165 7995-0
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: muenchen@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Mon-Fri: 09:00 – 17:00 hours
Sat: 09:00 – 13:00 hours

Nice

Party Rent Nice S.A.S.
561, route de la Roquette
06250 Mougins-Cannes
France

T: +33 4 83 58 13 90
F: +33 4 83 58 13 99
E: nice@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Mon-Fri: 09:00 – 17:00 hours

Nuremberg

Party Rent Nuremberg
Roeder GmbH
Strawinskystraße 31
90455 Nürnberg
Germany

T: +49 911 131340-0
E: nuernberg@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Mon-Fri: 09:00 – 17:00 hours

Paris

Party Rent Paris S.à r.l.
26-28, rue des Quilles
77700 Chessy
France

BP N°7 – Serris
77706 Marne-la-Vallée Cedex 4

T: +33 1 60 04 11 73
F: +33 1 60 04 18 75
E: paris@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Mon-Fri: 09:00 – 17:00 hours

Stuttgart

Party Rent Stuttgart
Schindler GmbH
Max-Eyth-Str. 14
71364 Winnenden
Germany

T: +49 7195 95982-0
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: stuttgart@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Mon-Fri: 08:00 – 17:00 hours
Sat: 09:00 – 13:00 hours

Vienna

Party Rent Austria
Emrich GmbH
Location Vienna
Brunner Straße 77-79
1230 Vienna
Austria

T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: vienna@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Mon-Fri: 08:30 – 17:00 hours
Showroom: In consultation
Self-pick up: In consultation

Wels

Party Rent Austria
Emrich GmbH
Kaplanstraße 10
4632 Pichl/Wels
Austria

T: +43 7247 21021-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: wels@partyrent.com

Opening times:
Mon-Fri: 08:30 – 17:00 hours

Quality for your event

The Party Rent Group is a Europe-wide events supplier with 24 branches and more than 700 employees in 9 countries. We have been implementing holistic design concepts for events for more than 25 years, combined with a logistics service tailored to the needs of the events industry. Our promise: the perfect atmosphere.

Contact