Verena Angermayr Verena Angermayr
Sales
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: verena.angermayr@partyrent.com
   
Edmond Emrich Edmond Emrich
Management
T: +43 7247 21021-22
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3001
E: edmond.emrich@partyrent.com
   
Mag. Gertrude Emrich Gertrude Emrich
Managing director
T: +43 7247 21021-21
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3002
E: gertrude.emrich@partyrent.com
   
David Fasching David Fasching
Logistics
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
M: +43 699 1350 3012
E: lager.wien@partyrent.com
 
   
Carina Fischer Carina Fischer
Sales
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: carina.fischer@partyrent.com
   
Günther Menzl Günther Menzl
Logistics
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: lager.wien@partyrent.com
 
   
Rene Pavlovics Rene Pavlovics
Sales / Project manager
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3010
E: rene.pavlovics@partyrent.com
   
Dominik Pucher Dominik Pucher
Sales manager
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3005
E: dominik.pucher@partyrent.com
   
Aydin Ötzkan Aydin Ötzkan
Logistics manager
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: lager.wien@partyrent.com
 
   
Saskia Sabernig Saskia Sabernig
Sales
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: saskia.sabernig@partyrent.com