Andreas Aigner Andreas Aigner
Services & Logistics
T: +43 7247 21021-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: lager.wels@partyrent.com
   
Verena Angermayr Verena Angermayr
Customer service
T: +43 7247 21021-41
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: verena.angermayr@partyrent.com
   
Ahmad Dahla Ahmad Dahla
Services & Logistics
T: +43 7247 21021-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: ahmad.dahla@partyrent.com
   
Edmond Emrich Edmond Emrich
Managing director
T: +43 7247 21021-22
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3001
E: edmond.emrich@partyrent.com
   
Mag. Gertrude Emrich Gertrude Emrich
Managing director
T: +43 7247 21021-21
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3002
E: gertrude.emrich@partyrent.com
   
Carina Fischer Carina Fischer
Customer service
T: +43 7247 21021-32
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: carina.fischer@partyrent.com
   
Dominik Pucher Dominik Pucher
Sales manager
T: +43 7247 21021-31
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3005
E: dominik.pucher@partyrent.com
   
Matthias Pucher Matthias Pucher
Logistics manager Wels
T: +43 7247 21021-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3008
E: lager.wels@partyrent.com
   
Ljiljana Ruzic Ljiljana Ruzic
Services & Logistics
T: +43 7247 21021-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: lager.wels@partyrent.com
   
Saskia Sabernig Saskia Sabernig
Customer service
T: +43 7247 21021-42
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: saskia.sabernig@partyrent.com
   
Anita Schneider Anita Schneider
Office / Accounting
T: +43 7247 21021-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: anita.schneider@partyrent.com
   
Dominik Stützner Dominik Stützner
Services & Logistics
T: +43 7247 21021-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: lager.wels@partyrent.com
   
Franz Tropper Franz Tropper
Services & Logistics
T: +43 7247 21021-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3006
E: lager.wels@partyrent.com