Charles Schroeder Charles Schroeder
Managing director
T: +33 4 83 58 13 90
E: charles.schroeder@partyrent.com
 
   
Annabelle Lainé Annabelle Lainé
General Manager
T: +33 4 83 58 13 90
M: +33 6 32 05 11 27
E: annabelle.laine@partyrent.com
   
Carmen Schroeder-Schmitz Carmen Schroeder-Schmitz
Office manager
T: +33 4 83 58 13 90
E: carmen.schroeder-schmitz@partyrent.com
 
   
Virginie Baetens Virginie Baetens
Sales
T: +33 4 83 58 13 90
M: +33 6 44 19 29 47
E: virginie.baetens@partyrent.com
   
Stéphanie Danguin Stéphanie Danguin
Administration
T: +33 4 83 58 13 90
E: stephanie.danguin@partyrent.com
 
   
Loubna Yilmaz Loubna Yilmaz
Logistics
T: +33 4 83 58 13 90
E: loubna.yilmaz@partyrent.com
 
   
Laurence Hoffmann Laurence Hoffmann
Sales
T: +33 4 83 58 13 90
E: laurence.hoffmann@partyrent.com
 
   
Joao Ferraz Joao Ferraz
Sales
T: +33 4 83 58 13 90
E: joao.ferraz@partyrent.com