Charles Schroeder Charles Schroeder
Managing director
T: +33 4 83 58 13 90
F: +33 4 83 58 13 99
E: charles.schroeder@partyrent.com
   
Carmen Schroeder-Schmitz Carmen Schroeder-Schmitz
Office manager
T: +33 4 83 58 13 90
F: +33 4 83 58 13 99
E: carmen.schroeder-schmitz@partyrent.com
   
Annabelle Lainé Annabelle Lainé
Commercial director
T: +33 4 83 58 13 90
F: +33 4 83 58 13 99
M: +33 6 32 05 11 27
E: annabelle.laine@partyrent.com
   
Virginie Baetens Virginie Baetens
Sales
T: +33 4 83 58 13 90
F: +33 4 83 58 13 99
M: +33 6 44 19 29 47
E: virginie.baetens@partyrent.com
   
Dorota Hanham Dorota Hanham
Sales
T: +33 4 83 58 13 90
F: +33 4 83 58 13 99
M: +33 6 44 19 30 40
E: dorota.hanham@partyrent.com
   
Laurence Hoffmann Laurence Hoffmann
Sales
T: +33 4 83 58 13 90
F: +33 4 83 58 13 99
E: laurence.hoffmann@partyrent.com
   
Joao Ferraz Joao Ferraz
Sales
T: +33 4 83 58 13 90
F: +33 4 83 58 13 99
E: joao.ferraz@partyrent.com
   
Jonathan Slomkowski Jonathan Slomkowski
Project Manager
T: +33 4 83 58 13 90
F: +33 4 83 58 13 99
E: jonathan.slomkowski@partyrent.com
   
Eric Zlabinger Eric Zlabinger
Logistics
T: +33 4 83 58 13 90
F: +33 4 83 58 13 99
M: +33 7 85 76 83 98
E: eric.zlabinger@partyrent.com