Joris Bomers Joris Bomers
Managing director
T: +31 26-3623-192
F: +31 26-3623-055
E: joris.bomers@partyrent.com
   
Tim Ebbers Tim Ebbers
PR & Communication (NL)
T: +31 26-3623-192
F: +31 26-3623-055
E: tim.ebbers@partyrent.com
   
Christian Garstenveld Christian Garstenveld
Sales
T: +31 26-3623-192
F: +31 26-3623-055
M: +49 173-28999-30
E: christian.garstenveld@partyrent.com
   
Frank Geurink Frank Geurink
Field sales
T: +31 26-3623-192
F: +31 26-3623-055
M: +49 173 28999-04
E: frank.geurink@partyrent.com
   
Maarten ter Horst Maarten ter Horst
Sales / CAD
T: +31 26-3623-192
F: +31 26-3623-055
E: maarten.terhorst@partyrent.com
   
Maurice Krabbenborg Maurice Krabbenborg
Authorized signatory
T: +31 26-3623-192
F: +31 26-3623-055
E: maurice.krabbenborg@partyrent.com
   
Koen Siemes Koen Siemes
Sales manager
T: +31 26-3623-192
F: +31 26-3623-055
E: koen.siemes@partyrent.com