Aydem Aydemir Aydem Aydemir
Vertrieb Innendienst
T: +49 2871-2481-116
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: aydem.aydemir@partyrent.com
   
Sebastian Banken Sebastian Bankenr
Projektmanagement / Franchisebetreuung
T: +49 2871-2481-0
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: sebastian.banken@partyrent.com
   
Laura van Bebber Laura van Bebber
Vertrieb Innendienst
T: +49 2871-2481-163
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: laura.vanbebber@partyrent.com
   
Patrick Blanckenborg Patrick Blanckenborg
IT Administrator
T: +49 2871-2481-143
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: patrick.blanckenborg@partyrent.com
   
Joris Bomers Joris Bomers
Geschäftsführung
T: +49 2871-2481-0
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: joris.bomers@partyrent.com
   
Christoph Bovenkerk Christoph Bovenkerk
Unternehmenskommunikation
T: +49 2871-2481-156
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: christoph.bovenkerk@partyrent.com
   
Tim Ebbers Tim Ebbers
Corporate communication (NL)
T: +49 2871-2481-0
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: tim.ebbers@partyrent.com
   
Ramsi Eljabi Ramsi Eljabi
Kundenberatung
T: +49 2871-2481-159
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: ramsi.eljabi@partyrent.com
   
Colja Eskes Colja Eskes
Kundenberatung / Vertrieb
T: +49 2871-2481-168
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: colja.eskes@partyrent.com
   
Stefanie Fehr Stefanie Fehr
Onlinekommunikation
T: +49 2871-2481-169
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: stefanie.fehr@partyrent.com
   
Karin Finke Karin Finke
Visualisierung
T: +49 2871-2481-155
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: karin.finke@partyrent.com
   
Damian Fischer Damian Fischer
Kundenberatung
T: +49 2871-2481-152
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: damian.fischer@partyrent.com
   
Christian Garstenveld Christian Garstenveld
Vertrieb Innendienst
T: +49 2871-2481-112
F: +49 2871-2481-124
M: +49 173-28999-30
E: christian.garstenveld@partyrent.com
   
Corinna Hitpaß Corinna Hitpaß
Vertrieb Innendienst
T: +49 2871-2481-121
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: corinna.hitpass@partyrent.com
   
Esther Hülsken Esther Hülsken
Assistentin Vertrieb Innendienst
T: +49 2871-2481-183
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: esther.huelsken@partyrent.com
   
Kornelia Koch Konnie Koch
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin AKNW
T: +49 2871-2481-162
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: konnie.koch@partyrent.com
   
Maurice Krabbenborg Maurice Krabbenborg
Prokurist
T: +49 2871-2481-0
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: maurice.krabbenborg@partyrent.com
   
Cilly Laar Cilly Laar
Buchhaltung
T: +49 2871-2481-123
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: cilly.laar@partyrent.com
   
Michael Möllenbeck Michael Möllenbeck
Planung / Logistik
T: +49 2871-2481-118
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: michael.moellenbeck@partyrent.com
   
Larissa Paus Larissa Paus
Vertrieb Innendienst
T: +49 2871-2481-117
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: larissa.paus@partyrent.com
   
Susan Peters Susan Peters
Account Management
T: +49 2871-2481-114
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: susan.peters@partyrent.com
   
Marc Rots Marc Rots
Logistikleitung
T: +49 2871-2481-120
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: marc.rots@partyrent.com
   
Christopher Sänger Christopher Sänger
Vertrieb Innendienst
T: +49 2871-2481-167
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: christopher.saenger@partyrent.com
   
Mareen Scholz Mareen Scholz
Vertrieb Innendienst
T: +49 2871-2481-184
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: mareen.scholz@partyrent.com
   
Koen Siemes Koen Siemes
Vertriebsleitung
T: +49 2871-2481-158
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: koen.siemes@partyrent.com
   
Manuel Storkebaum Manuel Storkebaum
IT-Management
T: +49 2871-2481-0
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: manuel.storkebaum@partyrent.com
   
Sascha Tebrügge Sascha Tebrügge
Vertrieb Innendienst
T: +49 2871-2481-181
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: sascha.tebruegge@partyrent.com
   
Janic Venderbosch Janic Venderbosch
Assistent Vertrieb Innendienst
T: +49 2871-2481-151
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: janic.venderbosch@partyrent.com
   
Ines Vering Ines Vering
Leitung Vertrieb Innendienst
T: +49 2871-2481-115
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: ines.vering@partyrent.com
   
Swen Wensink Swen Wensink
Webmaster
T: +49 2871-2481-0
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: swen.wensink@partyrent.com
   
Wessel Westerveld Wessel Westerveld
Retourenkontrolle
T: +49 2871-2481-182
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: wessel.westerveld@partyrent.com
   
Bernhard Wewering Bernhard Wewering
Kaufmännischer Leiter
T: +49 2871-2481-153
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: bernhard.wewering@partyrent.com
   
Helena Wilting Helena Wilting
Vertrieb Innendienst
T: +49 2871-2481-160
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: helena.wilting@partyrent.com
   
Regina Wolff-Severin Regina Wolff-Severin
Onlinekommunikation
T: +49 2871-2481-141
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: regina.wolff-severin@partyrent.com
   
Simone Wüpping simone
Administration / Personal
T: +49 2871-2481-170
F: +49 2871-2481-124
E: simone.wuepping@partyrent.com