Teresa Hauenschild Teresa Hauenschild
Teamassistenz
T: +49 421 4348368-17
F: +49 421 4348368-22
E: teresa.hauenschild@partyrent.com
   
Simone Beermann Simone Beermann
Kundenbetreuung
T: +49 421 4348368-14
F: +49 421 4348368-22
E: simone.beermann@partyrent.com
   
Martina Lohmann Martina Lohmann
Kundenbetreuung
T: +49 421 4348368-16
F: +49 421 4348368-22
E: martina.lohmann@partyrent.com
   
Matthias Kerwat Matthias Kerwat
Projektmanagement
T: +49 421 4348368-11
F: +49 421 4348368-22
E: matthias.kerwat@partyrent.com
   
Jano Leiermann Jano Leiermann
Accountmanagement
T: +49 421 4348368-15
F: +49 421 4348368-22
E: jano.leiermann@partyrent.com
   
Simon Froese Simon Froese
Regionalleitung
T: +49 421 4348368-12
F: +49 421 4348368-22
E: simon.froese@partyrent.com
   
Christoph Bernard Christoph Bernard
Geschäftsführung
T: +49 421 4348368-0
F: +49 421 4348368-22
E: christoph.bernard@partyrent.com
   
Jan-Willem Roes Jan-Willem Roes
Geschäftsführung
T: +49 421 4348368-0
F: +49 421 4348368-22
E: jan-willem.roes@partyrent.com