Damaris Bellavia Damaris Bellavia
Steuerfachangestellte
T: +49 6002 93934-136
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: damaris.bellavia@partyrent.com
   
Björn Bieling Björn Bieling
Vertrieb / Projektmanagement
T: +49 6002 93934-144
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: bjoern.bieling@partyrent.com
   
Birte Dodsworth Birte Dodsworth
Buchhaltung
T: +49 6002 93934-135
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: birte.dodsworth@partyrent.com
   
Katharina Döring Katharina Döring
Einkauf & Logistik
T: +49 6002 93934-146
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: katharina.doering@partyrent.com
   
Stephanie Döring Stephanie Döring
Logistik & Wiederbeschaffung
T: +49 6002 93934-156
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: stephanie.doering@partyrent.com
   
Christian Eichenberger Christian Eichenberger
Geschäftsführung
T: +49 6002 93934-0
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: christian.eichenberger@partyrent.com
   
Careen Faber Careen Faber
Personaldisposition
T: +49 6002 93934-114
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: careen.faber@partyrent.com
   
Rebecca Franz Rebecca Franz
Vertrieb Innendienst
T: +49 6002 93934-137
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: rebecca.franz@partyrent.com
   
Yannick Gerber Yannick Gerber
Vertrieb / Projektmanagement
T: +49 6002 93934-154
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: yannick.gerber@partyrent.com
   
Raphael Gerlach Raphael Gerlach
Projektleiter
T: +49 6002 93934-128
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: raphael.gerlach@partyrent.com
   
Sven Gmyrek Sven Gmyrek
Teamassistenz
T: +49 6002 93934-165
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: sven.gmyrek@partyrent.com
   
Angela Goedicke Angela Goedicke
F.A.S.-Team
T: +49 6002 93934-129
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: angela.goedicke@partyrent.com
   
Alexander Hahner Alexander Hahner
Vertrieb Innendienst
T: +49 6002 93934-145
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: alexander.hahner@partyrent.com
   
Manuel Heiser Manuel Heiser
Vertrieb / Projektmanagement
T: +49 6002 93934-113
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: manuel.heiser@partyrent.com
   
Antonia Hering Antonia Hering
Teamassistenz
T: +49 6002 93934-117
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: antonia.hering@partyrent.com
   
Simone Hofmann Simone Hofmann
Vertriebsassistenz
T: +49 6002 93934-150
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: simone.hofmann@partyrent.com
   
Alexander Huhn Alexander Huhn
Teamassistenz
T: +49 6002 93934-149
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: alexander.huhn@partyrent.com
   
Kyriakos Karakechagias Kyriakos Karakechagias
Teamassistenz
T: +49 6002 93934-130
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: kyriakos.karakechagias@partyrent.com
   
Thorsten Kelbassa Thorsten Kelbassa
Einkauf & Logistik
T: +49 6002 93934-0
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: thorsten.kelbassa@partyrent.com
   
Sascha Kern Sascha Kern
Vertrieb / Projektmanagement
T: +49 6002 93934-122
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: sascha.kern@partyrent.com
   
Tabea Kiefer Tabea Kiefer
Teamassistenz
T: +49 6002 93934-158
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: tabea.kiefer@partyrent.com
   
Miriam Klug Miriam Klug
Teamassistenz
T: +49 6002 93934-143
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: miriam.klug@partyrent.com
   
André Kreiling André Kreiling
Leiter interne Logistik
T: +49 6002 93934-159
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: andre.kreiling@partyrent.com
   
Eric Krewinkel Eric Krewinkel
Vertrieb / Projektmanagement
T: +49 6002 93934-0
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: eric.krewinkel@partyrent.com
   
Alexander Melzer Alexander Melzer
Vertrieb / Projektmanagement
T: +49 6002 93934-119
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: alexander.melzer@partyrent.com
   
Andre Müller Andre Müller
Disposition interne Logistik
T: +49 6002 93934-141
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: andre.mueller@partyrent.com
   
Jan-Frederic Nolte Jan-Frederic Nolte
Vertrieb Innendienst
T: +49 6002 93934-127
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: jan-frederic.nolte@partyrent.com
   
Andreas Schiedlofsky Andreas Schiedlofsky
Vertrieb / Projektmanagement
T: +49 6002 93934-118
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: andreas.schiedlofsky@partyrent.com
   
Julieta Seitz Julieta Seitz
Vertrieb Innendienst
T: +49 6002 93934-121
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: julieta.seitz@partyrent.com
   
Anna Schmidt Anna Schmidt
Vertrieb / Projektmanagement
T: +49 6002 93934-155
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: anna.schmidt@partyrent.com
   
Alicia Schneider Alicia Schneider
Teamassistenz
T: +49 6002 93934-126
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: alicia.schneider@partyrent.com
   
Heike Schneider Heike Schneider
Bilanzbuchhalterin
T: +49 6002 93934-170
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: heike.schneider@partyrent.com
   
Svenja Schott Svenja Schott
Teamassistenz
T: +49 6002 93934-152
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: svenja.schott@partyrent.com
   
Thorsten Schrader Thorsten Schrader
Vertrieb / Projektmanagement
T: +49 6002 93934-157
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: thorsten.schrader@partyrent.com
   
Lukas Teichert Lukas Teichert
Teamassistenz
T: +49 6002 93934-164
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: lukas.teichert@partyrent.com
   
Jana Urban Jana Urban
Teamassistenz
T: +49 6002 93934-131
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: jana.urban@partyrent.com
   
Manuel Vellar Manuel Vellar
Grafik Design
T: +49 6002 93934-161
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: manuel.vellar@partyrent.com
   
Niklas Welland Niklas Welland
Assistent der Geschäftsleitung
T: +49 6002 93934-167
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: niklas.welland@partyrent.com
   
Bernadette Wenger Bernadette Wenger
Finanzbuchhalterin
T: +49 6002 93934-115
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: bernadette.wenger@partyrent.com
   
Michelle Wex Michelle Wex
Teamassistenz
T: +49 6002 93934-133
F: +49 6002 93934-120
E: michelle.wex@partyrent.com