Linda Patzke Linda Patzke
Teamassistenz
T: +49 40 890812-114
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: linda.patzke@partyrent.com
   
Katharina Lindemann Katharina Lindemann
Teamassistenz
T: +49 40 890812-154
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: katharina.lindemann@partyrent.com
   
Lisa-Marie Kalow Lisa-Marie Kalow
Teamassistenz
T: +49 40 890812-157
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: lisa-marie.kalow@partyrent.com
   
Fabian Brunner Fabian Brunner
Teamassistenz
T: +49 40 890812-125
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: fabian.brunner@partyrent.com
   
Yvette Neumann Yvette Neumann
Teamassistenz
T: +49 40 890812-152
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: yvette.neumann@partyrent.com
   
Julius Simon Julius Simon
Teamassistenz
T: +49 40 890812-155
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: julius.simon@partyrent.com
   
Emily Bein Emily Bein
Teamassistenz
T: +49 40 890812-151
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: emily.bein@partyrent.com
   
Meret Goldhammer Meret Goldhammer
Teamassistenz
T: +49 40 890812-172
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: meret.goldhammer@partyrent.com
   
Vivienne Bade Vivienne Bade
Kundenbetreuung
T: +49 40 890812-164
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: vivienne.bade@partyrent.com
   
Senja Lambrecht Senja Lambrecht
Kundenbetreuung
T: +49 40 890812-171
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: senja.lambrecht@partyrent.com
   
Markus Dembik Markus Dembik
Kundenbetreuung
T: +49 40 890812-169
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: markus.dembik@partyrent.com
   
Maximilian Born Maximilian Born
Kundenbetreuung
T: +49 40 890812-170
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: maximilian.born@partyrent.com
   
Franziska Pannwitz Franziska Pannwitz
Account-Management
T: +49 40 890812-167
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: franziska.pannwitz@partyrent.com
   
Paul Grünhagen Paul Grünhagen
Account-Management
T: +49 40 890812-161
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: paul.gruenhagen@partyrent.com
   
Frederic Peters Frederic Peters
Account-Management
T: +49 40 890812-124
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: frederic.peters@partyrent.com
   
Vincent Hagyo Vincent Hagyo
Account-Management
T: +49 40 890812-166
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: vincent.hagyo@partyrent.com
   
Kirill Ermisch Kirill Ermisch
Projektmanagement
T: +49 40 890812-160
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: kirill.ermisch@partyrent.com
   
Marcel Hermes Marcel Hermes
Projektmanagement
T: +49 40 890812-123
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: marcel.hermes@partyrent.com
   
Jan-Christoph Ziolek Jan-Christoph Ziolek
Projektmanagement
T: +49 40 890812-126
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: janchristoph.ziolek@partyrent.com
   
Anna Hoppe-Schumacher Anna Hoppe-Schumacher
Dipl. Ing. Innenarchitektur
T: +49 40 890812-129
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: anna.hoppe-schumacher@partyrent.com
   
Tobias Boeing Tobias Boeingr
Design & Planung
T: +49 40 890812-0
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: tobias.boeing@partyrent.com
   
Christoph Cramer Christoph Cramer
Vertriebsleitung
T: +49 40 890812-127
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: christoph.cramer@partyrent.com
   
Jonas Jensen Jonas Jensen
Logistikleitung
T: +49 40 890812-118
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: jonas.jensen@partyrent.com
   
Gökhan Varol Gökhan Varol
Logistikleitung
T: +49 40 890812-116
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: goekhan.varol@partyrent.com
   
Pablo Hernandez Pablo Hernandez
Disposition
T: +49 40 890812-168
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: pablo.hernandez@partyrent.com
   
Christian Sauer Christian Sauer
Disposition
T: +49 40 890812-156
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: christian.sauer@partyrent.com
   
Michael Werner Richter Michael Werner Richter
Bestandsmanagement
T: +49 40 890812-159
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: michaelwerner.richter@partyrent.com
   
Michael Hoeppner Michael Hoeppner
Bestandsmanagement
T: +49 40 890812-158
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: michael.hoeppner@partyrent.com
   
Kassandra Mlejnek Kassandra Mlejnek
Bestandsmanagement
T: +49 40 890812-120
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: kassandra.mlejnek@partyrent.com
   
Arlett Lück Arlett Lück
Support
T: +49 40 890812-117
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: arlett.lueck@partyrent.com
   
Sandra Sparwirth Sandra Sparwirth
Support
T: +49 40 890812-163
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: sandra.sparwirth@partyrent.com
   
Janica Sternberg Janica Sternberg
Support
T: +49 40 890812-162
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: janica.sternberg@partyrent.com
   
Birte Voß Birte Voß
Buchhaltung
T: +49 40 890812-128
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: birte.voss@partyrent.com
   
Christoph Bernard Christoph Bernard
Geschäftsführung
T: +49 40 890812-0
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: christoph.bernard@partyrent.com
   
Jan-Willem Roes Jan-Willem Roes
Geschäftsführung
T: +49 40 890812-0
F: +49 40 890812-22
E: jan-willem.roes@partyrent.com