Marie-Luise Balaban Marie-Luise Balaban
Vertrieb
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: marie-luise.balaban@partyrent.com
   
Johannes Barke Johannes Barke
Vertrieb
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: johannes.barke@partyrent.com
   
Sabrina Benen Sabrina Benen
Logistik / Administration
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: sabrina.benen@partyrent.com
   
Ulf Gleiser Ulf Gleiser
Vertriebsleiter
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: ulf.gleiser@partyrent.com
   
Jan Gomolluch Jan Gomolluch
Vertrieb
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: jan.gomolluch@partyrent.com
   
Pascal Kaiser Pascal Kaiser
Account Management
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: pascal.kaiser@partyrent.com
   
Ziad Murad Omer Ziad Murad Omer
Stellv. Lagerleitung
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: hannover@partyrent.com
   
Felix Passow Felix Passow
Geschäftsführung
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: felix.passow@partyrent.com
   
Jure Plazanic Jure Plazanic
Leiter Einkauf & Logistik
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: jure.plazanic@partyrent.com
   
Felix Rollmann Felix Rollmann
Vertrieb
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: felix.rollmann@partyrent.com