Johannes Barke Johannes Barke
Vertrieb
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: johannes.barke@partyrent.com
   
Julia Becker Julia Becker
Vertrieb
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: julia.becker@partyrent.com
   
Ulf Gleiser Ulf Gleiser
Vertriebsleiter
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: ulf.gleiser@partyrent.com
   
Kristin Hinz Kristin Hinz
Vertrieb
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: kristin.hinz@partyrent.com
   
Sabrina Jünke Sabrina Jünke
Vertrieb & CAD
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: sabrina.juenke@partyrent.com
   
Pascal Kaiser Pascal Kaiser
Vertrieb
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: pascal.kaiser@partyrent.com
   
Ziad Murad Omer Ziad Murad Omer
Stellv. Lagerleitung
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: hannover@partyrent.com
   
Felix Passow Felix Passow
Geschäftsführung
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: felix.passow@partyrent.com
   
Jure Plazanic Jure Plazanic
Leiter Einkauf & Logistik
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: jure.plazanic@partyrent.com