Julia Abend Julia Abend
Vertrieb / Projektmanagement
T: +49 561 491745-0
F: +49 561 491745-20
E: julia.abend@partyrent.com
   
Nadja Fares Nadja Fares
Vertriebsrepräsentantin
T: +49 561 491745-0
F: +49 561 491745-20
M: +49 175 3486357
E: nadja.fares@partyrent.com
   
Björn Fischer Björn Fischer
Leiter Vertrieb
T: +49 561 491745-0
F: +49 561 491745-20
E: bjoern.fischer@partyrent.com
   
Manuel Heiser Manuel Heiser
Geschäftsführung
T: +49 561 491745-0
F: +49 561 491745-20
E: manuel.heiser@partyrent.com
   
Markus Huber Markus Huber
Vertrieb
T: +49 561 491745-0
F: +49 561 491745-20
E: markus.huber@partyrent.com
   
Sascha Krüger Sascha Krüger
Leitung Fuhrpark
T: +49 561 491745-0
F: +49 561 491745-20
E: sascha.krueger@partyrent.com
   
Manuel Maresca Manuel Maresca
Assistent Vertrieb
T: +49 561 491745-0
F: +49 561 491745-20
E: manuel.maresca@partyrent.com
   
Aik Feliks Piplack Aik Feliks Piplack
Vertrieb Außendienst
T: +49 361 222468-40
F: +49 561 491745-20
M: +49 171 5630861
E: aikfeliks.piplack@partyrent.com
   
Marc Radke Marc Radke
Projektmanagement
T: +49 561 491745-0
F: +49 561 491745-20
M: +49 15140214395
E: marc.radke@partyrent.com
   
Enrico Röthling Enrico Röthling
Geschäftsführung
T: +49 561 491745-0
F: +49 561 491745-20
E: enrico.roethling@partyrent.com
   
Alla Stelle Alla Stelle
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
T: +49 561 491745-0
F: +49 561 491745-20
E: alla.stelle@partyrent.com
   
Sebastian Vieweg Sebastian Vieweg
Leitung Einkauf & Logistik
T: +49 561 491745-0
F: +49 561 491745-20
E: sebastian.vieweg@partyrent.com