Florian Baier Florian Baier
Einkauf
T: +49 8165 7995-142
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: florian.baier@partyrent.com
   
Bastian Bauer Bastian Bauer
Wiederbeschaffung
T: +49 8165 7995-174
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: bastian.bauer@partyrent.com
   
Sandra Bollmann Sandra Bollmann
Vertriebsleitung
T: +49 8165 7995-132
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: sandra.bollmann@partyrent.com
   
Marion Calic Marion Calic
Buchhaltung
T: +49 8165 7995-125
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: marion.calic@partyrent.com
   
Ben Cudok Ben Cudok
Geschäftsführung
T: +49 8165 7995-0
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: ben.cudok@partyrent.com
   
Lennart Föh Lennart Föh
Vertrieb / Projekte
T: +49 8165 7995-140
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: lennart.foeh@partyrent.com
   
Patrick Garner Patrick Garner
Logistik
T: +49 8165 7995-172
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: patrick.garner@partyrent.com
   
Sebastian Knoll Sebastian Knoll
Fuhrpark
T: +49 8165 7995-171
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: sebastian.knoll@partyrent.com
   
Stefan Kurcius Stefan Kurcius
Vertrieb / Projekte
T: +49 8165 7995-183
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: stefan.kurcius@partyrent.com
   
John-John Mielck John-John Mielck
Vertrieb / Projekte
T: +49 8165 7995-180
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: john-john.mielck@partyrent.com
   
Michael Milke Michael Milke
Vertrieb
T: +49 8165 7995-137
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: michael.milke@partyrent.com
   
Hendrik Nolde Hendrik Nolde
Vertrieb / Projekte
T: +49 8165 7995-151
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: hendrik.nolde@partyrent.com
   
Kerstin Orend Kerstin Orend
Junior HR-Manager
T: +49 8165 7995-126
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: kerstin.orend@partyrent.com
   
Willi Rauch Willi Rauch
Vertrieb
T: +49 8165 7995-139
F: +49 8165 7995-124
M: +49 15254504379
E: willi.rauch@partyrent.com
   
Christiane Reichart Christiane Reichart
Buchhaltung
T: +49 8165 7995-127
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: christiane.reichart@partyrent.com
   
Sylvia Schleicher Sylvia Schleicher
Vertrieb / Projekte
T: +49 8165 7995-141
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: sylvia.schleicher@partyrent.com
   
Stephanie Schmidt Stephanie Schmidt
Personal
T: +49 8165 7995-128
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: stephanie.schmidt@partyrent.com
   
Vroni Seifert Vroni Seifert
Vertrieb / Projekte
T: +49 8165 7995-182
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: vroni.seifert@partyrent.com
   
Lydia Stützner Lydia Stützner
Wiederbeschaffung
T: +49 8165 7995-133
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: lydia.stuetzner@partyrent.com
   
Michael Taller Michael Taller
Vertrieb / Projekte
T: +49 8165 7995-136
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: michael.taller@partyrent.com
   
Marina Veitinger Marina Veitinger
Vertrieb / Projekte
T: +49 8165 7995-186
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: marina.veitinger@partyrent.com
   
Felix Vicari Felix Vicari
Vertrieb / Projekte
T: +49 8165 7995-179
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: felix.vicari@partyrent.com
   
Tobias Viße Tobias Viße
Geschäftsführung
T: +49 8165 7995-0
F: +49 8165 7995-124
E: tobias.visse@partyrent.com