Florian Baier Florian Baier
Einkauf
T: +49 89 954687-142
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: florian.baier@partyrent.com
   
Brigitte Bennat Brigitte Bennat
Buchhaltung
T: +49 89 954687-128
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: brigitte.bennat@partyrent.com
   
Sandra Bollmann Sandra Bollmann
Vertriebsleitung
T: +49 89 954687-132
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: sandra.bollmann@partyrent.com
   
Marion Calic Marion Calic
Buchhaltung
T: +49 89 954687-125
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: marion.calic@partyrent.com
   
Ben Cudok Ben Cudok
Geschäftsführung
T: +49 89 954687-0
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: ben.cudok@partyrent.com
   
Julia Filser Julia Filser
Personal
T: +49 89 954687-127
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: julia.filser@partyrent.com
   
Hendrik Frömer Hendrik Frömer
Projektemanagement
T: +49 89 954687-152
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: hendrik.froemer@partyrent.com
   
Patrick Garner Patrick Garner
Logistik
T: +49 89 954687-172
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: patrick.garner@partyrent.com
   
Sebastian Gräf Sebastian Gräf
Logistik
T: +49 89 954687-176
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: sebastian.graef@partyrent.com
   
Carolin Gries Carolin Gries
Key Account Manager
T: +49 89 954687-137
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: carolin.gries@partyrent.com
   
Ramona Hoppe Ramona Hoppe
Wiederbeschaffung
T: +49 89 954687-174
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: ramona.hoppe@partyrent.com
   
Laura Joachim Laura Joachim
Assistenz Vertrieb / Projekte
T: +49 89 954687-187
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: laura.joachim@partyrent.com
   
Sebastian Knoll Sebastian Knoll
Fuhrpark
T: +49 89 954687-171
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: sebastian.knoll@partyrent.com
   
Franziska Künske-Hackhausen Franziska Künske-Hackhausen
Projektemanagement
T: +49 89 954687-153
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: franziska.kuenske-hackhausen@partyrent.com
   
Stefan Kurcius Stefan Kurcius
Vertrieb / Projekte
T: +49 89 954687-183
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: stefan.kurcius@partyrent.com
   
Hendrik Nolde Hendrik Nolde
Projektmanagement
T: +49 89 954687-151
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: hendrik.nolde@partyrent.com
   
Willi Rauch Willi Rauch
Vertrieb
T: +49 89 954687-139
F: +49 89 954687-124
M: +49 15254504379
E: willi.rauch@partyrent.com
   
Katharina Reiter Katharina Reiter
Personal
T: +49 89 954687-126
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: katharina.reiter@partyrent.com
   
Sylvia Schleicher Sylvia Schleicher
Vertrieb / Projekte
T: +49 89 954687-141
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: sylvia.schleicher@partyrent.com
   
Vroni Seifert Vroni Seifert
Vertrieb / Projekte
T: +49 89 954687-182
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: vroni.seifert@partyrent.com
   
Lydia Stützner Lydia Stützner
Wiederbeschaffung
T: +49 89 954687-133
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: lydia.stuetzner@partyrent.com
   
Manuela Tontsch Manuela Tontsch
Vertrieb / Projekte
T: +49 89 954687-131
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: manuela.tontsch@partyrent.com
   
Marina Veitinger Marina Veitinger
Vertrieb / Projekte
T: +49 89 954687-186
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: marina.veitinger@partyrent.com
   
Felix Vicari Felix Vicari
Vertrieb / Projekte
T: +49 89 954687-179
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: felix.vicari@partyrent.com
   
Tobias Viße Tobias Viße
Geschäftsführung
T: +49 89 954687-0
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: tobias.visse@partyrent.com
   
Mischa Weis Mischa Weis
Projektmanagement
T: +49 89 954687-138
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: mischa.weis@partyrent.com