Inka Berger Inka Berger
Vertrieb
T: +49 7195 95982-28
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: inka.berger@partyrent.com
   
Marta Koza Marta Koza
Vertrieb
T: +49 7195 95982-27
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: marta.koza@partyrent.com
   
Romina Riegraf Romina Riegraf
Vertrieb
T: +49 7195 95982-23
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: romina.riegraf@partyrent.com
   
Dina Schmalz Dina Schmalz
Leitung Vertrieb
T: +49 7195 95982-22
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: dina.schmalz@partyrent.com
   
Natalie Klenk Natalie Klenk
Assistentin Vertrieb
T: +49 7195 95982-25
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: natalie.klenk@partyrent.com
   
Benedikt Unger Benedikt Unger
Vertrieb
T: +49 7195 95982-16
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: benedikt.unger@partyrent.com
   
Konstantina Chalvatzi Konstantina Chalvatzi
Assistentin Vertrieb
T: +49 7195 95982-19
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: konstantina.chalvatzi@partyrent.com
   
Matthias Antonacci Matthias Antonacci
Projektdurchführung
T: +49 7195 95982-0
F: +49 7195 95982-10
   
   
Tobias Berger Tobias Berger
Projektdurchführung
T: +49 7195 95982-0
F: +49 7195 95982-10
   
   
Julia Winter Julia Winter
Einkauf
T: +49 7195 95982-30
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: julia.winter@partyrent.com
   
Tashina Herod Tashina Herod
Logistik / Reklamationsmanagement
T: +49 7195 95982-13
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: tashina.herod@partyrent.com
   
Nina Corlatan Nina Corlatan
Assistenz Reklamation
T: +49 7195 95982-20
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: nina.corlatan@partyrent.com
   
Bernd Kalla Bernd Kalla
Logistik / Wiederbeschaffung
T: +49 7195 95982-43
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: bernd.kalla@partyrent.com
   
Janine Codrac Janine Codrac
Logistik / Wiederbeschaffung
T: +49 7195 95982-12
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: janine.codrac@partyrent.com
   
Johannes Fels Johannes Fels
Logistik / Tourenplanung
T: +49 7195 95982-0
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: johannes.fels@partyrent.com
   
Heiko Küper Heiko Küper
Logistik / Tourenplanung
T: +49 7195 95982-42
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: heiko.kueper@partyrent.com
   
Tom Lofink Tom Lofink
Elektriker
T: +49 7195 95982-0
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: tom.lofink@partyrent.com
   
Maik Nolle Maik Nolle
Lagerleitung
T: +49 7195 95982-0
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: maik.nolle@partyrent.com
   
Björn Schindler Björn Schindler
Geschäftsführung
T: +49 7195 95982-0
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: bjoern.schindler@partyrent.com
   
Sabine Schindler Sabine Schindler
Leitung Buchhaltung
T: +49 7195 95982-0
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: sabine.schindler@partyrent.com
   
Victoria Claß Victoria Claß
Personalreferentin / Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
T: +49 7195 95982-59
F: +49 7195 95982-10
E: victoria.class@partyrent.com