Charles Schroeder Charles Schroeder
Geschäftsführung
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: charles.schroeder@partyrent.com
   
Carmen Schroeder-Schmitz Carmen Schroeder-Schmitz
Office Manager
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: carmen.schroeder@partyrent.com
   
Alex Weis Alex Weis
Logistik Manager
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: alex.weis@partyrent.com
   
Vincent Brassart Vincent Brassart
Vertriebsleiter
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 1600418758
E: vincent.brassart@partyrent.com
   
Stéphanie Danguin Stéphanie Danguin
Administration
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: stephanie.danguin@partyrent.com
   
Stéphane Hubert Stéphane Hubert
Logistik
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: stephane.hubert@partyrent.com
   
Muriel Matos Muriel Matos
Vertrieb
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: muriel.matos@partyrent.com
   
Alicia Renou Alicia Renou
Vertrieb
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: alicia.renou@partyrent.com
   
Yvenel Jeune Yvenel Jeune
Vertrieb
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: yvenel.jeune@partyrent.com
   
Nathan Guittard Nathan Guittard
Projekt Manager
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: nathan.guittard@partyrent.com
   
Benjamin de Freitas Benjamin de Freitas
Logistik
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: benjamin.defreitas@partyrent.com
   
Laurence Hoffmann Laurence Hoffmann
Vertrieb
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: laurence.hoffmann@partyrent.com
   
Joao Ferraz Joao Ferraz
Vertrieb
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: joao.ferraz@partyrent.com
   
Jonathan Slomkowski Jonathan Slomkowski
Vertrieb
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: jonathan.slomkowski@partyrent.com