Charles Schroeder Charles Schroeder
Geschäftsführung
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: charles.schroeder@partyrent.com
   
Carmen Schroeder-Schmitz Carmen Schroeder-Schmitz
Office Manager
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: carmen.schroeder@partyrent.com
   
Alex Weis Alex Weis
Logistik Manager
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: alex.weis@partyrent.com
   
Vincent Brassart Vincent Brassart
Vertriebsleiter
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 1600418758
E: vincent.brassart@partyrent.com
   
Stéphanie Danguin Stéphanie Danguin
Administration
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: stephanie.danguin@partyrent.com
   
Stéphane Hubert Stéphane Hubert
Logistik
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: stephane.hubert@partyrent.com
   
Muriel Matos Muriel Matos
Vertrieb
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: muriel.matos@partyrent.com
   
Marga Mengato Marga Mengato
Vertrieb
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: marga.mengato@partyrent.com
   
Alicia Morelle Alicia Morelle
Vertrieb Außendienst
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: alicia.morelle@partyrent.com
   
Yvenel Jeune Yvenel Jeune
Vertrieb
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: yvenel.jeune@partyrent.com
   
Jessica da Silva Jessica da Silva
Vertrieb
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: jessica.dasilva@partyrent.com
   
Jonathan Slomkowski Jonathan Slomkowski
Vertrieb
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: jonathan.slomkowski@partyrent.com