Verena Angermayr Verena Angermayr
Kundenbetreuung
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: verena.angermayr@partyrent.com
   
Morteza Azmoodehnia Morteza Azmoodehnia
Services & Logistik
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: lager.wien@partyrent.com
 
   
Edmond Emrich Edmond Emrich
Geschäftsführung
T: +43 7247 21021-22
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3001
E: edmond.emrich@partyrent.com
   
Mag. Gertrude Emrich Gertrude Emrich
Geschäftsführung
T: +43 7247 21021-21
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3002
E: gertrude.emrich@partyrent.com
   
David Fasching David Fasching
Logistikleitung Wien
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: lager.wien@partyrent.com
 
   
Carina Fischer Carina Fischer
Kundenbetreuung
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: carina.fischer@partyrent.com
   
Günther Menzl Günther Menzl
Services & Logistik
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: lager.wien@partyrent.com
 
   
Rene Pavlovics Rene Pavlovics
Vertrieb & Projektmanagement
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3010
E: rene.pavlovics@partyrent.com
   
Dominik Pucher Dominik Pucher
Vertriebsleitung
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3005
E: dominik.pucher@partyrent.com
   
Saskia Sabernig Saskia Sabernig
Koordination Logistik Wien & Wiederbeschaffung
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: saskia.sabernig@partyrent.com
   
Patrick Schellmann Patrick Schellmann
Services & Logistik
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: lager.wien@partyrent.com