Verena Angermayr Verena Angermayr
Customer service
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: verena.angermayr@partyrent.com
   
Edmond Emrich Edmond Emrich
Managing director
T: +43 7247 21021-22
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3001
E: edmond.emrich@partyrent.com
   
Mag. Gertrude Emrich Gertrude Emrich
Managing director
T: +43 7247 21021-21
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3002
E: gertrude.emrich@partyrent.com
   
David Fasching David Fasching
Logistics manager Vienna
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: lager.wien@partyrent.com
 
   
Damir Hosni Damir Hosni
Services & Logistics
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: lager.wien@partyrent.com
 
   
Daniela Luger Daniela Luger
Office / Accounting
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: daniela.luger@partyrent.com
   
Daniela Marica Daniela Marica
Office / Accounting
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: daniela.marica@partyrent.com
   
Günther Menzl Günther Menzl
Services & Logistics
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: lager.wien@partyrent.com
 
   
Rene Pavlovics Rene Pavlovics
Sales / Project manager
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3010
E: rene.pavlovics@partyrent.com
   
Dominik Pucher Dominik Pucher
Sales manager
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3005
E: dominik.pucher@partyrent.com
   
Julia Reisinger Julia Reisinger
Customer service
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: julia.reisinger@partyrent.com
   
Saskia Sabernig Saskia Sabernig
Logistics coordination Vienna & Returns
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: saskia.sabernig@partyrent.com
   
Patrick Schellmann Patrick Schellmann
Services & Logistics
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: lager.wien@partyrent.com
 
   
Sandra Schwarz Sandra Schwarz
Services & Logistics
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: lager.wien@partyrent.com
 
   
Michael Wührer Michael Wührer
Customer service
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: michael.wuehrer@partyrent.com