Verena Angermayr Verena Angermayr
Customer service
T: +43 7247 21021-35
E: verena.angermayr@partyrent.com
 
   
Ahmad Dahla Ahmad Dahla
Services & Logistics
T: +43 7247 21021-0
 
 
   
Edmond Emrich Edmond Emrich
Managing director
T: +43 7247 21021-22
M: +43 699 1350 3001
E: edmond.emrich@partyrent.com
   
Mag. Gertrude Emrich Gertrude Emrich
Managing director
T: +43 7247 21021-21
M: +43 699 1350 3002
E: gertrude.emrich@partyrent.com
   
Engelbert Fischbauer Engelbert Fischbauer
Services & Logistics
T: +43 7247 21021-0
 
 
   
Rudolf Hager Rudolf Hager
Services & Logistics
T: +43 7247 21021-0
 
 
   
Daniel Huber Daniel Huber
Services & Logistics
T: +43 7247 21021-0
 
 
   
Anna Kaltenbach Anna Kaltenbach
Customer service
T: +43 7247 21021-34
E: anna.kaltenbach@partyrent.com
 
   
Jozsef Krainer Jozsef Krainer
Services & Logistics
T: +43 7247 21021-0
 
 
   
Daniela Marica Daniela Marica
Office / Accounting
T: +43 7247 21021-11
E: daniela.marica@partyrent.com
 
   
Elke Neumayr Elke Neumayr
Office / Accounting
T: +43 7247 21021-11
 
 
   
Dominik Pucher Dominik Pucher
Sales manager
T: +43 7247 21021-31
M: +43 699 1350 3005
E: dominik.pucher@partyrent.com
   
Matthias Pucher Matthias Pucher
Logistics manager Wels
T: +43 7247 21021-0
M: +43 699 1350 3008
E: matthias.pucher@partyrent.com
   
Julia Reisinger Julia Reisinger
Customer service
T: +43 7247 21021-33
E: julia.reisinger@partyrent.com
 
   
Ljiljana Ruzic Ljiljana Ruzic
Services & Logistics
T: +43 7247 21021-0
 
 
   
Saskia Sabernig Saskia Sabernig
Management assistant
T: +43 7247 21021-12
E: saskia.sabernig@partyrent.com
 
   
Dominik Stützner Dominik Stützner
Services & Logistics
T: +43 7247 21021-0
 
 
   
Martin Wametsberger Martin Wametsberger
Services & Logistics
T: +43 7247 21021-0
 
 
   
Michael Wührer Michael Wührer
Customer service
T: +43 7247 21021-32
E: michael.wuehrer@partyrent.com