Jessica Bakalla Jessica Bakalla
Front Desk
T: +49 30 2000615-100
E: jessica.bakalla@partyrent.com
 
   
Moritz Hermann Moritz Hermann
Sales Assistent
T: +49 30 2000615-554
E: moritz.hermann@partyrent.com
 
   
Lilly Retzki Lilly Retzki
Sales assistant
T: +49 30 2000615-136
E: lilly.retzki@partyrent.com
 
   
Nora Ramm Nora Ramm
Sales manager
T: +49 30 2000615-137
M: +49 15119550043
E: nora.ramm@partyrent.com
   
Lina Dibbert Lina Dibbert
Junior Account Management / Sales
T: +49 30 2000615-256
E: lina.dibbert@partyrent.com
 
   
Lukas Thoben Lukas Thoben
Sales assistant
T: +49 30 2000615-100
E: lukas.thoben@partyrent.com
 
   
Vanessa Grull Vanessa Grull
Sales & Project management
T: +49 30 2000615-140
M: +49 17656956455
E: vanessa.grull@partyrent.com
   
Juliane Seidel Juliane Seidel
Sales & Event management
T: +49 30 2000615-258
E: juliane.seidel@partyrent.com
 
   
Ulrich Stadfeld Ulrich Stadfeld
Key-account manager
T: +49 30 2000615-134
M: +49 17634521351
E: ulrich.stadfeld@partyrent.com
   
Patrick Herzog Patrick Herzog
Project management
T: +49 30 5557882-19
F: +49 30 5557882-25
M: +49 15119550044
E: patrick.herzog@partyrent.com
   
Jacqueline Kurth Jacqueline Kurth
Project management / Decoration and design
T: +49 30 2000615-154
E: jacqueline.kurth@partyrent.com
 
   
Manuela Thomas Manuela Thomas
CAD / Visuals
T: +49 30 2000615-259
E: manuela.thomas@partyrent.com
 
   
Karla Gorman Karla Gorman
CAD
T: +49 30 2000615-155
E: karla.gorman@partyrent.com
 
   
Jan Buchholz Jan Buchholz
Service & Logistics management
-Dispo & Operative-
T: +49 30 2000615-146
E: jan.buchholz@partyrent.com
   
Oliver Pfeiler Oliver Pfeiler
Tour planning & Disposition
T: +49 30 2000615-897
M: +49 1716536135
E: oliver.pfeiler@partyrent.com
   
Patrick Donatz Patrick Donatz
Tour Planning & Disposition
T: +49 30 2000615-897
E: patrick.donatz@partyrent.com
 
   
Marcel Kopton Marcel Kopton
Tour Planning & Disposition
T: +49 30 2000615-897
E: marcel.kopton@partyrent.com
 
   
Stefanie Hammer Stefanie Hammer
Service & Logistic management
T: +49 30 2000615-261
M: +49 15119550041
E: stefanie.hammer@partyrent.com
   
Frank Rabe Frank Rabe
Service & Logistic management
T: +49 30 2000615-132
M: +49 15119550040
E: frank.rabe@partyrent.com
   
Andreas Jürgens Andreas Jürgens
Service & Logistics
T: +49 30 2000615-143
E: andreas.juergens@partyrent.com
 
   
Inga Lehmann Inga Lehmann
Internal Project Management
T: +49 30 2000615-555
M: +49 15119550042
E: inga.lehmann@partyrent.com
   
Pia Süske Pia Süske
Quality Management & Sustainability
T: +49 30 2000615-148
E: pia.sueske@partyrent.com
 
   
Stefanie de Beer Stefanie de Beer
Project Management & Health Management
T: +49 30 2000615-138
E: stefanie.debeer@partyrent.com
 
   
André Mahnecke André Mahnecke
Commercial management
T: +49 30 2000615-133
E: andre.mahnecke@partyrent.com
 
   
Vivian Rieth Vivian Rieth
Personell
T: +49 30 2000615-157
E: vivian.rieth@partyrent.com
 
   
Stefanie Schulzki Stefanie Schulzki
Purchasing
T: +49 30 2000615-135
E: stefanie.schulzki@partyrent.com
 
   
Christine Mahnecke Christine Mahnecke
Accounting manager
T: +49 30 2000615-139
E: christine.mahnecke@partyrent.com
 
   
Kathrin Temme Kathrin Temme
Accounting
T: +49 30 2000615-257
E: kathrin.temme@partyrent.com
 
   
Bodo Hagen Bodo Hagen
Facility Management
T: +49 30 2000615-152
M: +49 15142497455
E: bodo.hagen@partyrent.com
   
Stephan Mahnecke Stephan Mahnecke
Managing director
T: +49 30 2000615-100
E: stephan.mahnecke@partyrent.com