Sebastian Banken Sebastian Bankenr
Project management / Franchise management
T: +49 2871-2481-0
E: sebastian.banken@partyrent.com
 
   
Laura Uhlitzsch-van Bebber Laura Uhlitzsch-van Bebber
Sales
T: +49 2871-2481-163
E: laura.uhlitzsch-vanbebber@partyrent.com
 
   
Patrick Blanckenborg Patrick Blanckenborg
IT administrator
T: +49 2871-2481-143
E: patrick.blanckenborg@partyrent.com
 
   
Joris Bomers Joris Bomers
Managing director
T: +49 2871-2481-0
E: joris.bomers@partyrent.com
 
   
Tim Ebbers Tim Ebbers
Corporate communication (NL)
T: +49 2871-2481-0
E: tim.ebbers@partyrent.com
 
   
Ramsi Eljabi Ramsi Eljabi
Customer service
T: +49 2871-2481-159
E: ramsi.eljabi@partyrent.com
 
   
Colja Eskes Colja Eskes
Customer service / Sales
T: +49 2871-2481-168
E: colja.eskes@partyrent.com
 
   
Maria Erwig Maria Erwig
Accounting
T: +49 2871-2481-223
E: maria.erwig@partyrent.com
 
   
Stefanie Fehr Stefanie Fehr
Online communication
T: +49 2871-2481-169
E: stefanie.fehr@partyrent.com
 
   
Karin Finke Karin Finke
Visuals
T: +49 2871-2481-155
E: karin.finke@partyrent.com
 
   
Damian Fischer Damian Fischer
Customer service
T: +49 2871-2481-152
E: damian.fischer@partyrent.com
 
   
Christian Garstenveld Christian Garstenveld
Sales
T: +49 2871-2481-112
M: +49 173-28999-30
E: christian.garstenveld@partyrent.com
   
Florian Gehrs Florian Gehrs
Corporate communication
T: +49 2871-2481-156
E: florian.gehrs@partyrent.com
 
   
Esther Hülsken Esther Hülsken
Sales
T: +49 2871-2481-183
E: esther.huelsken@partyrent.com
 
   
Hendrik Keiten-Schmitz Hendrik Keiten-Schmitz
Sales assistant
T: +49 2871-2481-186
E: hendrik.keiten-schmitz@partyrent.com
 
   
Kornelia Koch Konnie Koch
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin AKNW
T: +49 2871-2481-162
E: konnie.koch@partyrent.com
 
   
Maurice Krabbenborg Maurice Krabbenborg
Authorized signatory
T: +49 2871-2481-0
E: maurice.krabbenborg@partyrent.com
 
   
Cilly Laar Cilly Laar
Accounting
T: +49 2871-2481-123
E: cilly.laar@partyrent.com
 
   
Michael Möllenbeck Michael Möllenbeck
Planung / Logistics
T: +49 2871-2481-118
E: michael.moellenbeck@partyrent.com
 
   
Larissa Paus Larissa Paus
Sales
T: +49 2871-2481-117
E: larissa.paus@partyrent.com
 
   
Susan Peters Susan Peters
Account management
T: +49 2871-2481-114
E: susan.peters@partyrent.com
 
   
Marc Rots Marc Rots
Logistics manager
T: +49 2871-2481-120
E: marc.rots@partyrent.com
 
   
Christopher Sänger Christopher Sänger
Sales
T: +49 2871-2481-167
E: christopher.saenger@partyrent.com
 
   
Mareen Scholz Mareen Scholz
Sales
T: +49 2871-2481-184
E: mareen.scholz@partyrent.com
 
   
Koen Siemes Koen Siemes
Sales manager
T: +49 2871-2481-158
E: koen.siemes@partyrent.com
 
   
Johann Sparenberg Johann Sparenberg
Sales
T: +49 2871-2481-146
E: johann.sparenberg@partyrent.com
 
   
Manuel Storkebaum Manuel Storkebaum
IT management
T: +49 2871-2481-0
E: manuel.storkebaum@partyrent.com
 
   
Sascha Tebrügge Sascha Tebrügge
Sales
T: +49 2871-2481-181
E: sascha.tebruegge@partyrent.com
 
   
Janic Venderbosch Janic Venderbosch
Sales
T: +49 2871-2481-151
E: janic.venderbosch@partyrent.com
 
   
Ines Vering Ines Vering
Sales manager
T: +49 2871-2481-115
E: ines.vering@partyrent.com
 
   
Corinna de Vos Corinna de Vos
Sales
T: +49 2871-2481-121
E: corinna.devos@partyrent.com
 
   
Swen Wensink Swen Wensink
Webmaster
T: +49 2871-2481-0
E: swen.wensink@partyrent.com
 
   
Wessel Westerveld Wessel Westerveld
Returns
T: +49 2871-2481-182
E: wessel.westerveld@partyrent.com
 
   
Bernhard Wewering Bernhard Wewering
Authorized signatory
T: +49 2871-2481-153
E: bernhard.wewering@partyrent.com
 
   
Helena Wilting Helena Wilting
Sales
T: +49 2871-2481-160
E: helena.wilting@partyrent.com
 
   
Regina Wolff-Severin Regina Wolff-Severin
Online communication
T: +49 2871-2481-141
E: regina.wolff-severin@partyrent.com
 
   
Simone Wüpping Simone Wüpping
Administration / Personnel
T: +49 2871-2481-170
E: simone.wuepping@partyrent.com