Lukas Peter Lukas Peter
Team assistance
T: +49 421 4348368-18
F: +49 421 4348368-22
E: lukas.peter@partyrent.com
   
Teresa Hauenschild Teresa Hauenschild
Team assistance
T: +49 421 4348368-17
F: +49 421 4348368-22
E: teresa.hauenschild@partyrent.com
   
Simone Beermann Simone Beermann
Customer service
T: +49 421 4348368-14
F: +49 421 4348368-22
E: simone.beermann@partyrent.com
   
Martina Lohmann Martina Lohmann
Customer service
T: +49 421 4348368-16
F: +49 421 4348368-22
E: martina.lohmann@partyrent.com
   
Matthias Kerwat Matthias Kerwat
Project management
T: +49 421 4348368-11
F: +49 421 4348368-22
E: matthias.kerwat@partyrent.com
   
Lennart Föh Lennart Föh
Project management
T: +49 421 4348368-19
F: +49 421 4348368-22
E: lennart.foeh@partyrent.com
   
Jano Leiermann Jano Leiermann
Account management
T: +49 421 4348368-15
F: +49 421 4348368-22
E: jano.leiermann@partyrent.com
   
Simon Froese Simon Froese
Regional manager
T: +49 421 4348368-12
F: +49 421 4348368-22
E: simon.froese@partyrent.com
   
Christoph Bernard Christoph Bernard
Managing director
T: +49 421 4348368-0
F: +49 421 4348368-22
E: christoph.bernard@partyrent.com
   
Jan-Willem Roes Jan-Willem Roes
Managing director
T: +49 421 4348368-0
F: +49 421 4348368-22
E: jan-willem.roes@partyrent.com