Johanna Bastian Johanna Bastian
Team Assistant
T: +49 6002 93934-117
E: johanna.bastian@partyrent.com
 
   
Björn Bieling Björn Bieling
Sales / Project management
T: +49 6002 93934-144
E: bjoern.bieling@partyrent.com
 
   
Katharina Döring Katharina Döring
Purchasing & Logistics
T: +49 6002 93934-146
E: katharina.doering@partyrent.com
 
   
Christian Eichenberger Christian Eichenberger
Managing director
T: +49 6002 93934-0
E: christian.eichenberger@partyrent.com
 
   
Rebecca Franz Rebecca Franz
Sales
T: +49 6002 93934-137
E: rebecca.franz@partyrent.com
 
   
Nils Friedrich-Kammler Nils Friedrich-Kammler
Sales
T: +49 6002 93934-163
E: nils.friedrich-kammler@partyrent.com
 
   
Jana Galler Jana Galler
Personnel
T: +49 6002 93934-186
E: jana.galler@partyrent.com
 
   
Yannick Gerber Yannick Gerber
Sales / Project management
T: +49 6002 93934-154
E: yannick.gerber@partyrent.com
 
   
Raphael Gerlach Raphael Gerlach
Project manager
T: +49 6002 93934-128
E: raphael.gerlach@partyrent.com
 
   
Sven Gmyrek Sven Gmyrek
Team assistance
T: +49 6002 93934-165
E: sven.gmyrek@partyrent.com
 
   
Angela Goedicke Angela Goedicke
F.A.S.-Team
T: +49 6002 93934-129
E: angela.goedicke@partyrent.com
 
   
Michelle Graf Michelle Graf
Team assistance
T: +49 6002 93934-132
E: michelle.graf@partyrent.com
 
   
Johannes Greb Johannes Greb
Sales / Project management
T: +49 6002 93934-185
E: johannes.greb@partyrent.com
 
   
Julieta Grosch Julieta Grosch
Head of Key Account Management
T: +49 6002 93934-121
E: julieta.grosch@partyrent.com
 
   
Alexander Hahner Alexander Hahner
Head of Key Account Management
T: +49 6002 93934-145
E: alexander.hahner@partyrent.com
 
   
Loris Hannemann Loris Hannemann
Team assistance
T: +49 6002 93934-112
E: loris.hannemann@partyrent.com
 
   
Manuel Heiser Manuel Heiser
Sales / Project management
T: +49 6002 93934-113
E: manuel.heiser@partyrent.com
 
   
Eva Hermann Eva Hermann
Team Assistant
T: +49 6002 93934-135
E: eva.hermann@partyrent.com
 
   
Saskia Hiecke Saskia Hiecke
Team Assistant
T: +49 6002 93934-178
E: saskia.hiecke@partyrent.com
 
   
Simone Hofmann Simone Hofmann
Sales assistant
T: +49 6002 93934-150
E: simone.hofmann@partyrent.com
 
   
Thorsten Kelbassa Thorsten Kelbassa
Purchasing & Logistics
T: +49 6002 93934-0
E: thorsten.kelbassa@partyrent.com
 
   
Tabea Kiefer Tabea Kiefer
Account Manager
T: +49 6002 93934-158
E: tabea.kiefer@partyrent.com
 
   
Miriam Klug Miriam Klug
Team assistance
T: +49 6002 93934-143
E: miriam.klug@partyrent.com
 
   
André Kreiling André Kreiling
Intern logistics manager
T: +49 6002 93934-159
E: andre.kreiling@partyrent.com
 
   
Eric Krewinkel Eric Krewinkel
Sales / Project management
T: +49 6002 93934-0
E: eric.krewinkel@partyrent.com
 
   
Marcel Krolbert Marcel Krolbert
Personnel dispatcher
T: +49 6002 93934-153
E: marcel.krolbert@partyrent.com
 
   
Elena Maurer Elena Maurer
Logistics & Returns
T: +49 6002 93934-156
E: elena.maurer@partyrent.com
 
   
Alexander Melzer Alexander Melzer
Sales / Project management
T: +49 6002 93934-119
E: alexander.melzer@partyrent.com
 
   
Andre Müller Andre Müller
Intern logistics disposition
T: +49 6002 93934-141
E: andre.mueller@partyrent.com
 
   
Dennis Müller Dennis Müller
Team assistance
T: +49 6002 93934-122
E: dennis.mueller@partyrent.com
 
   
Paula Neumann Paula Neumann
Team assistance
T: +49 6002 93934-152
E: paula.neumann@partyrent.com
 
   
Jan-Frederic Nolte Jan-Frederic Nolte
Sales
T: +49 6002 93934-127
E: jan-frederic.nolte@partyrent.com
 
   
Philip Oetken Philip Oetken
Team assistance
T: +49 6002 93934-149
E: philip.oetken@partyrent.com
 
   
Jana Petek Jana Petek
Putchasing/Rental
T: +49 6002 93934-131
E: jana.petek@partyrent.com
 
   
Raiko Sachse Raiko Sachse
Complaints management
T: +49 6002 93934-173
E: raiko.sachse@partyrent.com
 
   
Andreas Schiedlofsky Andreas Schiedlofsky
Sales / Project management
T: +49 6002 93934-118
E: andreas.schiedlofsky@partyrent.com
 
   
Anna Schmidt Anna Schmidt
Sales / Project management
T: +49 6002 93934-155
E: anna.schmidt@partyrent.com
 
   
Alicia Schneider Alicia Schneider
team assistance
T: +49 6002 93934-126
E: alicia.schneider@partyrent.com
 
   
Heike Schneider Heike Schneider
Accountant
T: +49 6002 93934-170
E: heike.schneider@partyrent.com
 
   
Lilian Sipf Lilian Sipf
Team Assistant
T: +49 6002 93934-136
E: lilian.sipf@partyrent.com
 
   
Elmar Tölg Elmar Tölg
Commercial manager
T: +49 6002 93934-180
E: elmar.toelg@partyrent.com
 
   
Manuel Vellar Manuel Vellar
Grafic design
T: +49 6002 93934-161
E: manuel.vellar@partyrent.com
 
   
Hendrik Walther Hendrik Walther
Team Assistant
T: +49 6002 93934-160
E: hendrik.walther@partyrent.com
 
   
Niklas Welland Niklas Welland
Management assistant
T: +49 6002 93934-167
E: niklas.welland@partyrent.com
 
   
Bernadette Wenger Bernadette Wenger
Accounting
T: +49 6002 93934-115
E: bernadette.wenger@partyrent.com
 
   
Michelle Wex Michelle Wex
Returns management
T: +49 6002 93934-133
E: michelle.wex@partyrent.com
 
   
Enno Wünsch Enno Wünsch
Team Assistant
T: +49 6002 93934-171
E: enno.wuensch@partyrent.com