Felix Passow Felix Passow
Managing director
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: felix.passow@partyrent.com
   
Ulf Gleiser Ulf Gleiser
Sales manager
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: ulf.gleiser@partyrent.com
   
Pascal Kaiser Pascal Kaiser
Team Leader Sales
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: pascal.kaiser@partyrent.com
   
Rahim-Andreas Rasaki Rahim-Andreas Rasaki
Account management / Sales
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: rahim-andreas.rasaki@partyrent.com
   
Jure Plazanic Jure Plazanic
Purchasing & Logistics manager
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: jure.plazanic@partyrent.com
   
Sabrina Benen Sabrina Benen
Logistics / Administration
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: sabrina.benen@partyrent.com
   
Ziad Murad Omer Ziad Murad Omer
Deputy warehouse manager
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: hannover@partyrent.com
   
Marie-Luise Balaban Marie-Luise Balaban
Sales
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: marie-luise.balaban@partyrent.com
   
Yassin Chaou Yassin Chaou
Project manager / Logistics
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: yassin.chaou@partyrent.com
   
Alexander Ehrt Alexander Ehrt
Sales
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: alexander.ehrt@partyrent.com
   
Marie Sophie Heiduczek Marie Sophie Heiduczek
Sales
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: mariesophie.heiduczek@partyrent.com
   
Felix Rollmann Felix Rollmann
Sales
T: +49 5066 98411-0
F: +49 5066 98411-24
E: felix.rollmann@partyrent.com