Nadja Fares Nadja Fares
Sales representative
T: +49 561 491745-0
M: +49 175 3486357
E: nadja.fares@partyrent.com
   
Björn Fischer Björn Fischer
Sales manager
T: +49 561 491745-0
E: bjoern.fischer@partyrent.com
 
   
Manuel Heiser Manuel Heiser
Managing director
T: +49 561 491745-0
E: manuel.heiser@partyrent.com
 
   
Markus Huber Markus Huber
Sales Team Manager
T: +49 561 491745-0
E: markus.huber@partyrent.com
 
   
Melissa Klüppel Melissa Klüppel
Management assistant
T: +49 561 491745-0
E: melissa.klueppel@partyrent.com
 
   
Sascha Krüger Sascha Krüger
Fleet manager
T: +49 561 491745-0
E: sascha.krueger@partyrent.com
 
   
Manuel Maresca Manuel Maresca
Sales Team Manager / CAD
T: +49 561 491745-0
E: manuel.maresca@partyrent.com
 
   
Katharina Noll Katharina Noll
Sales assistant
T: +49 561 491745-0
E: katharina.noll@partyrent.com
 
   
Laura Philipp Laura Philipp
Sales assistant
T: +49 561 491745-0
E: laura.philipp@partyrent.com
 
   
Aik Feliks Piplack Aik Feliks Piplack
Field sales
T: +49 361 222468-40
M: +49 171 5630861
E: aikfeliks.piplack@partyrent.com
   
Jan Poppe Jan Poppe
Project management
T: +49 561 491745-0
M: +49 15140214397
E: jan.poppe@partyrent.com
   
Marc Radke Marc Radke
Project management
T: +49 561 491745-0
M: +49 15140214395
E: marc.radke@partyrent.com
   
Enrico Röthling Enrico Röthling
Managing director
T: +49 561 491745-0
E: enrico.roethling@partyrent.com
 
   
Celina Schäfers Celina Schäfers
Sales assistant
T: +49 561 491745-0
E: celina.schaefers@partyrent.com
 
   
Niklas Schill Niklas Schill
Sales assistant
T: +49 561 491745-0
E: niklas.schill@partyrent.com
 
   
Sebastian Vieweg Sebastian Vieweg
Purchasing & Logistics manager
T: +49 561 491745-0
E: sebastian.vieweg@partyrent.com