Florian Baier Florian Baier
Purchasing
T: +49 89 954687-142
E: florian.baier@partyrent.com
 
   
Daniel Blachmann Daniel Blachmann
Disposition
T: +49 89 954687-170
E: daniel.blachmann@partyrent.com
 
   
Sandra Bollmann Sandra Bollmann
Sales management / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-132
E: sandra.bollmann@partyrent.com
 
   
Marion Calic Marion Calic
Accounting
T: +49 89 954687-125
E: marion.calic@partyrent.com
 
   
Sara Castillo Sara Castillo
Design & Planning
T: +49 89 954687-141
E: sara.castillo@partyrent.com
 
   
Ben Cudok Ben Cudok
Managing director
T: +49 89 954687-0
E: ben.cudok@partyrent.com
 
   
Susanne Feichtmeier Susanne Feichtmeier
Sales assistant / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-156
E: susanne.feichtmeier@partyrent.com
 
   
Julia Filser Julia Filser
Personnel
T: +49 89 954687-127
E: julia.filser@partyrent.com
 
   
Hendrik Frömer Hendrik Frömer
Project management
T: +49 89 954687-152
E: hendrik.froemer@partyrent.com
 
   
Patrick Garner Patrick Garner
Logistics
T: +49 89 954687-172
E: patrick.garner@partyrent.com
 
   
Nadja Gensler Nadja Gensler
Sales assistant / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-184
E: nadja.gensler@partyrent.com
 
   
Sebastian Gräf Sebastian Gräf
Logistics
T: +49 89 954687-176
E: sebastian.graef@partyrent.com
 
   
Carolin Gries Carolin Gries
Key account manager
T: +49 89 954687-137
E: carolin.gries@partyrent.com
 
   
Florian Herbst Florian Herbst
Sales / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-135
E: florian.herbst@partyrent.com
 
   
Ramona Hoppe Ramona Hoppe
Returns
T: +49 89 954687-174
E: ramona.hoppe@partyrent.com
 
   
Laura Joachim Laura Joachim
Sales / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-187
E: laura.joachim@partyrent.com
 
   
Tobias Köberl Tobias Köberl
Logistics
T: +49 89 954687-178
E: tobias.koeberl@partyrent.com
 
   
Stefan Kurcius Stefan Kurcius
Sales / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-183
E: stefan.kurcius@partyrent.com
 
   
Stephanie Maier Stephanie Maier
Sales / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-155
E: stephanie.maier@partyrent.com
 
   
Tomislav Malovic Tomislav Malovic
Logistics
T: +49 89 954687-177
E: tomislav.malovic@partyrent.com
 
   
Hendrik Nolde Hendrik Nolde
Project management
T: +49 89 954687-151
E: hendrik.nolde@partyrent.com
 
   
Melissa Orth Melissa Orth
Sales assistant / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-154
E: melissa.orth@partyrent.com
 
   
Katharina Rosner Katharina Rosner
Training / Personnel
T: +49 89 954687-126
E: katharina.rosner@partyrent.com
 
   
Vroni Seifert Vroni Seifert
Sales / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-182
E: vroni.seifert@partyrent.com
 
   
Anke Steinhübl Anke Steinhübl
Office Management
T: +49 89 954687-145
E: anke.steinhuebl@partyrent.com
 
   
Tanja Steinweber Tanja Steinweber
Office Management Assistant
T: +49 89 954687-146
E: tanja.steinweber@partyrent.com
 
   
Lydia Stützner Lydia Stützner
Personnel disposition
T: +49 89 954687-133
E: lydia.stuetzner@partyrent.com
 
   
Sebastian Trohorsch Sebastian Trohorsch
Sales / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-185
E: sebastian.trohorsch@partyrent.com
 
   
Veronika Utz Veronika Utz
Key account manager
T: +49 89 954687-140
E: veronika.utz@partyrent.com
 
   
Marina Veitinger Marina Veitinger
Sales / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-186
E: marina.veitinger@partyrent.com
 
   
Felix Vicari Felix Vicari
Sales / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-179
E: felix.vicari@partyrent.com
 
   
Patrick Vieluf Patrick Vieluf
Project management
T: +49 89 954687-159
E: patrick.vieluf@partyrent.com
 
   
Tobias Viße Tobias Viße
Managing director
T: +49 89 954687-0
E: tobias.visse@partyrent.com
 
   
Mischa Weis Mischa Weis
Key Account Manager
T: +49 89 954687-151
E: mischa.weis@partyrent.com