Florian Baier Florian Baier
Purchasing
T: +49 89 954687-142
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: florian.baier@partyrent.com
   
Brigitte Bennat Brigitte Bennat
Accounting
T: +49 89 954687-128
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: brigitte.bennat@partyrent.com
   
Daniel Blachmann Daniel Blachmann
Disposition
T: +49 89 954687-170
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: daniel.blachmann@partyrent.com
   
Sandra Bollmann Sandra Bollmann
Sales management / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-132
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: sandra.bollmann@partyrent.com
   
Marion Calic Marion Calic
Accounting
T: +49 89 954687-125
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: marion.calic@partyrent.com
   
Ben Cudok Ben Cudok
Managing director
T: +49 89 954687-0
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: ben.cudok@partyrent.com
   
Julia Filser Julia Filser
Personnel
T: +49 89 954687-127
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: julia.filser@partyrent.com
   
Hendrik Frömer Hendrik Frömer
Project management
T: +49 89 954687-152
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: hendrik.froemer@partyrent.com
   
Patrick Garner Patrick Garner
Logistics
T: +49 89 954687-172
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: patrick.garner@partyrent.com
   
Nadja Gensler Nadja Gensler
Sales assistant / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-184
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: nadja.gensler@partyrent.com
   
Sebastian Gräf Sebastian Gräf
Logistics
T: +49 89 954687-176
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: sebastian.graef@partyrent.com
   
Carolin Gries Carolin Gries
Key account manager
T: +49 89 954687-137
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: carolin.gries@partyrent.com
   
Florian Herbst Florian Herbst
Sales / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-135
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: florian.herbst@partyrent.com
   
Ramona Hoppe Ramona Hoppe
Returns
T: +49 89 954687-174
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: ramona.hoppe@partyrent.com
   
Laura Joachim Laura Joachim
Sales / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-187
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: laura.joachim@partyrent.com
   
Tobias Köberl Tobias Köberl
Logistics
T: +49 89 954687-178
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: tobias.koeberl@partyrent.com
   
Franziska Künske-Hackhausen Franziska Künske-Hackhausen
Sales / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-153
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: franziska.kuenske-hackhausen@partyrent.com
   
Stefan Kurcius Stefan Kurcius
Sales / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-183
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: stefan.kurcius@partyrent.com
   
Tomislav Malovic Tomislav Malovic
Logistics
T: +49 89 954687-177
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: tomislav.malovic@partyrent.com
   
Hendrik Nolde Hendrik Nolde
Project management
T: +49 89 954687-151
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: hendrik.nolde@partyrent.com
   
Katharina Rosner Katharina Rosner
Training / Personnel
T: +49 89 954687-126
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: katharina.rosner@partyrent.com
   
Vroni Seifert Vroni Seifert
Sales / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-182
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: vroni.seifert@partyrent.com
   
Anke Steinhübl Anke Steinhübl
Office Management
T: +49 89 954687-145
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: anke.steinhuebl@partyrent.com
   
Tanja Steinweber Tanja Steinweber
Office Management Assistant
T: +49 89 954687-146
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: tanja.steinweber@partyrent.com
   
Lydia Stützner Lydia Stützner
Personnel disposition
T: +49 89 954687-133
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: lydia.stuetzner@partyrent.com
   
Manuela Tontsch Manuela Tontsch
Sales / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-131
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: manuela.tontsch@partyrent.com
   
Sebastian Trohorsch Sebastian Trohorsch
Sales assistant / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-185
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: sebastian.trohorsch@partyrent.com
   
Veronika Utz Veronika Utz
Key account manager
T: +49 89 954687-140
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: veronika.utz@partyrent.com
   
Marina Veitinger Marina Veitinger
Sales / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-186
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: marina.veitinger@partyrent.com
   
Felix Vicari Felix Vicari
Sales / Projects
T: +49 89 954687-179
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: felix.vicari@partyrent.com
   
Tobias Viße Tobias Viße
Managing director
T: +49 89 954687-0
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: tobias.visse@partyrent.com
   
Mischa Weis Mischa Weis
Key Account Manager
T: +49 89 954687-151
F: +49 89 954687-124
E: mischa.weis@partyrent.com