Inka Berger Inka Berger
Sales
T: +49 7195 95982-28
E: inka.berger@partyrent.com
 
   
Marta Koza Marta Koza
Deputy Head of Sales
T: +49 7195 95982-27
E: marta.koza@partyrent.com
 
   
Dina Schmalz Dina Schmalz
Head of Sales
T: +49 7195 95982-22
E: dina.schmalz@partyrent.com
 
   
Natalie Klenk Natalie Klenk
Sales
T: +49 7195 95982-25
E: natalie.klenk@partyrent.com
 
   
Sina Merli Sina Merli
Sales assistant
T: +49 7195 95982-19
E: sina.merli@partyrent.com
 
   
Benedikt Unger Benedikt Unger
Sales
T: +49 7195 95982-16
E: benedikt.unger@partyrent.com
 
   
Lisa Bretzler Lisa Bretzler
Sales
T: +49 7195 95982-23
E: lisa.bretzler@partyrent.com
 
   
Julia Winter Julia Winter
Purchasing
T: +49 7195 95982-30
E: julia.winter@partyrent.com
 
   
Tashina Herod Tashina Herod
Logistics- / Quality management
T: +49 7195 95982-13
E: tashina.herod@partyrent.com
 
   
Nina Corlatan Nina Corlatan
Quality management
T: +49 7195 95982-20
E: nina.corlatan@partyrent.com
 
   
Franziska Büchel Franziska Büchel
Logistics / Returns
T: +49 7195 95982-34
E: franziska.buechel@partyrent.com
 
   
Horst Strietz Horst Strietz
Logistics / Returns
T: +49 7195 95982-43
E: horst.strietz@partyrent.com
 
   
Johannes Fels Johannes Fels
Logistics / Project coordinator
T: +49 7195 95982-24
E: johannes.fels@partyrent.com
 
   
Heiko Küper Heiko Küper
Logistics / Route planning
T: +49 7195 95982-42
E: heiko.kueper@partyrent.com
 
   
Tom Lofink Tom Lofink
Electrician
T: +49 7195 95982-0
E: tom.lofink@partyrent.com
 
   
Maik Nolle Maik Nolle
Warehouse manager
T: +49 7195 95982-0
E: maik.nolle@partyrent.com
 
   
Björn Schindler Björn Schindler
Managing director
T: +49 7195 95982-0
E: bjoern.schindler@partyrent.com
 
   
Sabine Schindler Sabine Schindler
Commercial Management
T: +49 7195 95982-0
E: sabine.schindler@partyrent.com
 
   
Anne Windaus Anne Windaus
Personnel Management / Management assistant
T: +49 7195 95982-21
E: anne.windaus@partyrent.com
 
   
Victoria Claß Victoria Claß
Personnel / Management assistant
T: +49 7195 95982-59
E: victoria.class@partyrent.com