Charles Schroeder Charles Schroeder
Managing partner
T: +352 267278-1
E: charles.schroeder@partyrent.com
 
   
Carmen Schroeder-Schmitz Carmen Schroeder-Schmitz
Office manager
T: +352 267278-31
E: carmen.schroeder-schmitz@partyrent.com
 
   
Claude Kleyr Claude Kleyr
Partner / Logistics manager & Transport
T: +352 267278-1
E: claude.kleyr@partyrent.com
 
   
Danielle Kleyr Danielle Kleyr
Accounting
T: +352 267278-32
E: danielle.kleyr@partyrent.com
 
   
Mathias Welschbillig Mathias Welschbillig
Warehouse Manager
T: +352 267278-30
E: mathias.welschbillig@partyrent.com
 
   
Nick Goerens Nick Goerens
Management assistant / Quality manager
T: +352 267278-22
E: nick.goerens@partyrent.com
 
   
Yildez van der Woerd Yildez van der Woerd
Internal Rental
T: +352 267278-44
E: yildez.vanderwoerd@partyrent.com
 
   
Dejvid Halimovic Dejvid Halimovic
Head of Sales
T: +352 267278-37
E: dejvid.halimovic@partyrent.com
 
   
Alexandra Port Alexandra Port
Sales
T: +352 267278-41
E: alexandra.port@partyrent.com
 
   
Ronny Back Ronny Back
Logistics
T: +352 267278-25
E: ronny.back@partyrent.com
 
   
Jean-Christophe Dufour Jean-Christophe Dufour
Project Manager
T: +352 267278-26
E: jean-christophe.dufour@partyrent.com
 
   
Eric Zlabinger Eric Zlabinger
Project Manager
T: +352 267278-50
E: eric.zlabinger@partyrent.com
 
   
Yannic Loullingen Yannic Loullingen
Project Manager
T: +352 267278-42
E: yannic.loullingen@partyrent.com
 
   
Jeannette Pötzsch Jeannette Pötzsch
Sales
T: +352 267278-24
E: jeannette.poetzsch@partyrent.com
 
   
Jessica Zeimetz Jessica Zeimetz
Sales
T: +352 267278-54
E: jessica.zeimetz@partyrent.com
 
   
Christian Weber Christian Weber
Logistics
T: +352 267278-39
E: christian.weber@partyrent.com
 
   
Sylvie Azevedo Sylvie Azevedo
Visuals
T: +352 267278-27
E: sylvie.azevedo@partyrent.com