Joris Bomers Joris Bomers
Managing director
T: +31 76534-00
E: joris.bomers@partyrent.com
 
   
Tim Ebbers Tim Ebbers
PR & Communication (NL)
T: +31 76534-05
E: tim.ebbers@partyrent.com
 
   
Christian Garstenveld Christian Garstenveld
Sales
T: +31 76534-04
M: +49 173-28999-30
E: christian.garstenveld@partyrent.com
   
Maarten ter Horst Maarten ter Horst
Sales / CAD
T: +31 76534-02
E: maarten.terhorst@partyrent.com
 
   
Maurice Krabbenborg Maurice Krabbenborg
Authorized signatory
T: +31 76534-00
E: maurice.krabbenborg@partyrent.com
 
   
Jesper Prinsen Jesper Prinsen
Field Sales
T: +31 20 76534-01
E: jesper.prinsen@partyrent.com
 
   
Koen Siemes Koen Siemes
Sales manager
T: +31 76534-03
E: koen.siemes@partyrent.com