Lukas Peter Lukas Peter
Team assistentie
T: +49 421 4348368-18
E: lukas.peter@partyrent.com
 
   
Teresa Hauenschild Teresa Hauenschild
Klantenservice
T: +49 421 4348368-17
E: teresa.hauenschild@partyrent.com
 
   
Simone Beermann Simone Beermann
Klantenservice
T: +49 421 4348368-14
E: simone.beermann@partyrent.com
 
   
Martina Lohmann Martina Lohmann
Klanten service
T: +49 421 4348368-16
E: martina.lohmann@partyrent.com
 
   
Matthias Kerwat Matthias Kerwat
Project management
T: +49 421 4348368-11
E: matthias.kerwat@partyrent.com
 
   
Jano Leiermann Jano Leiermann
Account management
T: +49 421 4348368-15
E: jano.leiermann@partyrent.com
 
   
Simon Froese Simon Froese
Regio manager
T: +49 421 4348368-12
E: simon.froese@partyrent.com
 
   
Christoph Bernard Christoph Bernard
Directie
T: +49 421 4348368-0
E: christoph.bernard@partyrent.com
 
   
Jan-Willem Roes Jan-Willem Roes
Directie
T: +49 421 4348368-0
E: jan-willem.roes@partyrent.com