Linda Patzke Linda Patzke
Team assistentie
T: +49 40 890812-114
E: linda.patzke@partyrent.com
 
   
Fabian Brunner Fabian Brunner
Team assistentie
T: +49 40 890812-125
E: fabian.brunner@partyrent.com
 
   
Yvette Neumann Yvette Neumann
Team assistentie
T: +49 40 890812-152
E: yvette.neumann@partyrent.com
 
   
Julius Simon Julius Simon
Team assistentie
T: +49 40 890812-155
E: julius.simon@partyrent.com
 
   
Meret Goldhammer Meret Goldhammer
Team assistentie
T: +49 40 890812-172
E: meret.goldhammer@partyrent.com
 
   
Katharina Lindemann Katharina Lindemann
Verkoop
T: +49 40 890812-154
E: katharina.lindemann@partyrent.com
 
   
Vivienne Bade Vivienne Bade
Verkoop
T: +49 40 890812-164
E: vivienne.bade@partyrent.com
 
   
Senja Lambrecht Senja Lambrecht
Verkoop
T: +49 40 890812-171
E: senja.lambrecht@partyrent.com
 
   
Markus Dembik Markus Dembik
Verkoop
T: +49 40 890812-169
E: markus.dembik@partyrent.com
 
   
Maximilian Born Maximilian Born
Verkoop
T: +49 40 890812-170
E: maximilian.born@partyrent.com
 
   
Franziska Pannwitz Franziska Pannwitz
Verkoop
T: +49 40 890812-167
E: franziska.pannwitz@partyrent.com
 
   
Katharina von Sassen Katharina von Sassen
Verkoop
T: +49 40 890812-119
E: katharina.vonsassen@partyrent.com
 
   
Paul Grünhagen Paul Grünhagen
Verkoop
T: +49 40 890812-161
E: paul.gruenhagen@partyrent.com
 
   
Christoph Eichenberg Christoph Eichenberg
Verkoop
T: +49 40 890812-124
E: christoph.eichenberg@partyrent.com
 
   
Vincent Hagyo Vincent Hagyo
Verkoop
T: +49 40 890812-166
E: vincent.hagyo@partyrent.com
 
   
Marcel Hermes Marcel Hermes
Verkoop
T: +49 40 890812-123
E: marcel.hermes@partyrent.com
 
   
Jan-Christoph Ziolek Jan-Christoph Ziolek
Verkoop
T: +49 40 890812-126
E: jan-christoph.ziolek@partyrent.com
 
   
Sven Lorenzen Sven Lorenzen
Project manager
T: +49 40 890812-150
E: sven.lorenzen@partyrent.com
 
   
Christian Haltenhoff Christian Haltenhoff
Project manager
T: +49 40 890812-156
E: christian.haltenhoff@partyrent.com
 
   
Christoph Cramer Christoph Cramer
Sales- & Project management
T: +49 40 890812-127
E: christoph.cramer@partyrent.com
 
   
Anna Hoppe-Schumacher Anna Hoppe-Schumacher
Dipl. Ing. Innenarchitektur
T: +49 40 890812-129
E: anna.hoppe-schumacher@partyrent.com
 
   
Tobias Boeing Tobias Boeingr
Design & Planning
T: +49 40 890812-0
E: tobias.boeing@partyrent.com
 
   
Michael Hoeppner Michael Hoeppner
Magazijn & Productie
T: +49 40 890812-158
E: michael.hoeppner@partyrent.com
 
   
Jonas Jensen Jonas Jensen
Magazijn management & Productie
T: +49 40 890812-118
E: jonas.jensen@partyrent.com
 
   
Michael Werner Richter Michael Werner Richter
Voorraadbeheer
T: +49 40 890812-159
E: michaelwerner-richter@partyrent.com
 
   
Kassandra Mlejnek Kassandra Mlejnek
Voorraadbeheer
T: +49 40 890812-120
E: kassandra.mlejnek@partyrent.com
 
   
Sascha Knapp Sascha Knapp
Voorraadbeheer
T: +49 40 890812-175
E: sascha.knapp@partyrent.com
 
   
Lisa-Marie Kalow Lisa-Marie Kalow
Voorraadbeheer
T: +49 40 890812-157
E: lisa-marie.kalow@partyrent.com
 
   
Gökhan Varol Gökhan Varol
Management voorraadbeheer
T: +49 40 890812-116
E: goekhan.varol@partyrent.com
 
   
Arlett Lück Arlett Lück
Support
T: +49 40 890812-117
E: arlett.lueck@partyrent.com
 
   
Sandra Sparwirth Sandra Sparwirth
Support
T: +49 40 890812-163
E: sandra.sparwirth@partyrent.com
 
   
Janica Sternberg Janica Sternberg
Support
T: +49 40 890812-162
E: janica.sternberg@partyrent.com
 
   
Birte Voß Birte Voß
Boekhouding
T: +49 40 890812-128
E: birte.voss@partyrent.com
 
   
Christoph Bernard Christoph Bernard
Managing director
T: +49 40 890812-0
E: christoph.bernard@partyrent.com
 
   
Jan-Willem Roes Jan-Willem Roes
Managing director
T: +49 40 890812-0
E: jan-willem.roes@partyrent.com