Michael Gödicke Michael Gödicke
Operative Leitung S & L
T: +49 34292 5087-13
M: +49 1753883519
E: michael.goedicke@partyrent.com
   
Matthias Hartlöhner Matthias Hartlöhner
Logistik
T: +49 34292 5087-33
E: matthias.hartloehner@partyrent.com
 
   
Philipp Just Philipp Just
Vertrieb Innendienst
T: +49 34292 5087-11
E: philipp.just@partyrent.com
 
   
Stefan Klöcking Stefan Klöcking
Betriebsleitung
T: +49 34292 5087-12
M: +49 15119550050
E: stefan.kloecking@partyrent.com
   
Maik Lockenvitz Maik Lockenvitz
Vertrieb Außendienst
T: +49 34292 5087-14
M: +49 1606019393
E: maik.lockenvitz@partyrent.com
   
Stephan Mahnecke Stephan Mahnecke
Geschäftsführung
T: +49 34292 5087-31
E: stephan.mahnecke@partyrent.com
 
   
Kay-Oliver Otto Kay-Oliver Otto
Assistenz Vertrieb
T: +49 34292 5087-17
E: kay-oliver.otto@partyrent.com
 
   
Allyn Philipp Allyn Philipp
Vertriebsleitung & Büroleitung
T: +49 34292 5087-15
M: +49 15161129038
E: allyn.philipp@partyrent.com
   
Kira Zech Kira Zech
Projektmanagement
T: +49 34292 5087-16
M: +49 1709364188
E: kira.zech@partyrent.com