Fabian Bierwirth Fabian Bierwirth
Sales Manager
T: +49 911 131340-103
E: fabian.bierwirth@partyrent.com
 
   
Dubravko Dugonjevac Dubravko Dugonjevac
Magazijn manager
T: +49 911 131340-0
E: dubravko.dugonjevac@partyrent.com
 
   
Jennifer Keilbach Jennifer Keilbach
Verkoop / Retouren management
T: +49 911 131340-104
E: jennifer.keilbach@partyrent.com
 
   
Barbara Nichil Barbara Nichil
Verkoop
T: +49 911 131340-105
E: barbara.nichil@partyrent.com
 
   
Derya Özdemir Derya Özdemir
Verkoop
T: +49 911 131340-102
E: derya.oezdemir@partyrent.com
 
   
Jens Roeder Ben Cudok
Directie
T: +49 911 131340-201
E: jens.roeder@partyrent.com
 
   
Matthias Wellershausen Matthias Wellershausen
Project management
T: +49 911 131340-301
E: matthias.wellershausen@partyrent.com