Charles Schroeder Charles Schroeder
Directie
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: charles.schroeder@partyrent.com
   
Carmen Schroeder-Schmitz Carmen Schroeder-Schmitz
Office manager
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: carmen.schroeder@partyrent.com
   
Alex Weis Alex Weis
Logistiek manager
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: alex.weis@partyrent.com
   
Stéphanie Danguin Stéphanie Danguin
Administratie
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: stephanie.danguin@partyrent.com
   
Zohra Mira Zohra Mira
Administratie assistente
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: zohra.mira@partyrent.com
   
Stéphane Hubert Stéphane Hubert
Logistiek
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: stephane.hubert@partyrent.com
   
Alicia Renou Alicia Renou
Verkoop
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: alicia.renou@partyrent.com
   
Muriel Piot Muriel Piot
Verkoop
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: muriel.piot@partyrent.com
   
Stéphanie Thuillier Stéphanie Thuillier
Verkoop
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: stephanie.thuillier@partyrent.com
   
Yvenel Jeune Yvenel Jeune
Verkoop
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: yvenel.jeune@partyrent.com
   
Nathan Guittard Nathan Guittard
Project Manager
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: nathan.guittard@partyrent.com
   
Benjamin de Freitas Benjamin de Freitas
Logistiek
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: benjamin.defreitas@partyrent.com
   
Laurence Hoffmann Laurence Hoffmann
Verkoop
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: laurence.hoffmann@partyrent.com
   
Joao Ferraz Joao Ferraz
Verkoop
T: +33 160041173
F: +33 160041875
E: joao.ferraz@partyrent.com