Verena Angermayr Verena Angermayr
Klantenservice
T: +43 7247 21021-41
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: verena.angermayr@partyrent.com
   
Ahmad Dahla Ahmad Dahla
Service & Logistiek
T: +43 7247 21021-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: lager.wels@partyrent.com
   
Edmond Emrich Edmond Emrich
Directie
T: +43 7247 21021-22
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3001
E: edmond.emrich@partyrent.com
   
Mag. Gertrude Emrich Gertrude Emrich
Directie
T: +43 7247 21021-21
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3002
E: gertrude.emrich@partyrent.com
   
Daniela Luger Daniela Luger
Office / Boekhouding
T: +43 7247 21021-12
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: daniela.luger@partyrent.com
   
Daniela Marica Daniela Marica
Office / Boekhouding
T: +43 7247 21021-11
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: daniela.marica@partyrent.com
   
Dominik Pucher Dominik Pucher
Verkoopleider
T: +43 7247 21021-31
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3005
E: dominik.pucher@partyrent.com
   
Matthias Pucher Matthias Pucher
Logistiek manager Wels
T: +43 7247 21021-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
M: +43 699 1350 3008
E: lager.wels@partyrent.com
   
Julia Reisinger Julia Reisinger
Klantenservice
T: +43 7247 21021-42
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: julia.reisinger@partyrent.com
   
Ljiljana Ruzic Ljiljana Ruzic
Service & Logistiek
T: +43 7247 21021-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: lager.wels@partyrent.com
   
Anita Schneider Anita Schneider
Office / Boekhouding
T: +43 7247 21021-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: anita.schneider@partyrent.com
   
Dominik Stützner Dominik Stützner
Service & Logistiek
T: +43 7247 21021-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: lager.wels@partyrent.com
   
Martin Wametsberger Martin Wametsberger
Logistiek
T: +43 7247 21021-0
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: lager.wels@partyrent.com
   
Micheal Wührer Micheal Wührer
Klantenservice
T: +43 7247 21021-32
F: +43 7247 21021-10
E: micheal.wuehrer@partyrent.com