Verena Angermayr Verena Angermayr
Klantenservice
T: +43 7247 21021-35
E: verena.angermayr@partyrent.com
 
   
Ahmad Dahla Ahmad Dahla
Service & Logistiek
T: +43 7247 21021-0
 
 
   
Edmond Emrich Edmond Emrich
Directie
T: +43 7247 21021-22
M: +43 699 1350 3001
E: edmond.emrich@partyrent.com
   
Mag. Gertrude Emrich Gertrude Emrich
Directie
T: +43 7247 21021-21
M: +43 699 1350 3002
E: gertrude.emrich@partyrent.com
   
Engelbert Fischbauer Engelbert Fischbauer
Service & Logistiek
T: +43 7247 21021-0
 
 
   
Rudolf Hager Rudolf Hager
Service & Logistiek
T: +43 7247 21021-0
 
 
   
Daniel Huber Daniel Huber
Service & Logistiek
T: +43 7247 21021-0
 
 
   
Anna Kaltenbach Anna Kaltenbach
Klantenservice
T: +43 7247 21021-34
E: anna.kaltenbach@partyrent.com
 
   
Jozsef Krainer Jozsef Krainer
Service & Logistiek
T: +43 7247 21021-0
 
 
   
Daniela Marica Daniela Marica
Office / Boekhouding
T: +43 7247 21021-11
E: daniela.marica@partyrent.com
 
   
Elke Neumayr Elke Neumayr
Office / Boekhouding
T: +43 7247 21021-11
 
 
   
Dominik Pucher Dominik Pucher
Verkoopleider
T: +43 7247 21021-31
M: +43 699 1350 3005
E: dominik.pucher@partyrent.com
   
Matthias Pucher Matthias Pucher
Logistiek manager Wels
T: +43 7247 21021-0
M: +43 699 1350 3008
E: matthias.pucher@partyrent.com
   
Julia Reisinger Julia Reisinger
Klantenservice
T: +43 7247 21021-33
E: julia.reisinger@partyrent.com
 
   
Ljiljana Ruzic Ljiljana Ruzic
Service & Logistiek
T: +43 7247 21021-0
 
 
   
Saskia Sabernig Saskia Sabernig
Directie assistente
T: +43 7247 21021-12
E: saskia.sabernig@partyrent.com
 
   
Dominik Stützner Dominik Stützner
Service & Logistiek
T: +43 7247 21021-0
 
 
   
Martin Wametsberger Martin Wametsberger
Logistiek
T: +43 7247 21021-0
 
 
   
Micheal Wührer Micheal Wührer
Klantenservice
T: +43 7247 21021-32
E: micheal.wuehrer@partyrent.com