Verena Angermayr Verena Angermayr
Klantenservice
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: verena.angermayr@partyrent.com
 
   
Edmond Emrich Edmond Emrich
Directie
T: +43 7247 21021-22
M: +43 699 1350 3001
E: edmond.emrich@partyrent.com
   
Mag. Gertrude Emrich Gertrude Emrich
Directie
T: +43 7247 21021-21
M: +43 699 1350 3002
E: gertrude.emrich@partyrent.com
   
David Fasching David Fasching
Logistiek manager Wenen
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: david.fasching@partyrent.com
 
   
Lukas Heider Lukas Heider
Services & Logistiek
 
E: lukas.heider@partyrent.com
 
   
Damir Hosni Damir Hosni
Services & Logistiek
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
 
 
   
Anna Kaltenbach Anna Kaltenbach
Klantenservice
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: anna.kaltenbach@partyrent.com
 
   
Daniela Marica Daniela Marica
Office / Boekhouding
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: daniela.marica@partyrent.com
 
   
Günther Menzl Günther Menzl
Service & Logistiek
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
 
 
   
Elke Neumayr Elke Neumayr
Office / Boekhouding
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: elke.neumayr@partyrent.com
 
   
Rene Pavlovics Rene Pavlovics
Key Account Oostenrijk Oost
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
M: +43 699 1350 3010
E: rene.pavlovics@partyrent.com
   
Dominik Pucher Dominik Pucher
Verkoopleider
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
M: +43 699 1350 3005
E: dominik.pucher@partyrent.com
   
Julia Reisinger Julia Reisinger
Klantenservice
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: julia.reisinger@partyrent.com
 
   
Saskia Sabernig Saskia Sabernig
Directie assistente
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: saskia.sabernig@partyrent.com
 
   
Sandra Schwarz Sandra Schwarz
Services & Logistiek
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: sandra.schwarz@partyrent.com
 
   
Christian Trabos Christian Trabos
Servicea & Logistiek
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
 
 
   
Thomas Wagner Thomas Wagner
Services & Logistiek
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
 
 
   
Michael Wührer Michael Wührer
Klantenservice
T: +43 1 361 9555-0
E: michael.wuehrer@partyrent.com